Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezja 20235 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Łazienka Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wyposażenie Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wyposażenie Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Foyer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restauracja Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restauracja Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Foyer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Foyer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salon Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Medan Petisah Liczba pokoi: 158
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
134 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (134)
Sortuj według:
Yoke P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 10 czerwca 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Ervin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 maja 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Herman H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 maja 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Juli Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 kwietnia 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Fitri S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 31 marca 2015
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Rudy I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 29 marca 2015
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Herman H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 5 marca 2015
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Jessica T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2015
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ŁazienkaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - WyposażenieEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - WyposażenieEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauracjaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauracjaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SalonEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6C04