Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezja 20235 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Foyer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Centrum Biznesowe Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sklepy Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Klub nocny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Klub nocny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restauracja Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Łazienka Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wyposażenie Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa
Lokalizacja: Medan Petisah Liczba pokoi: 158
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 97 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (97)
Shimanorhiza B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 marca 2014
Great value of money

Room spacios , nice lobby and nice breakfast
7,7
Hotel a bit far from city, so u have to spare some time on the road as the traffic very bad even at night . But the hotel is clean and breakfast was great .
Zainal A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 marca 2014
NIce and cozy place. Very satisfying place to stay

cozy and comfortable, superb room.
7,3
It was a very nice hotel. Nearby hotel was lots of local restaurant. Love it.
Ratna J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 1 marca 2014
THE HOTEL IS NICE AND COMFORTABLE

SWIMMING POOL, NERAES
7
Saravanan S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 grudnia 2013
Good city hotel

Cleanliness, fast check in/out and breakfast
6
Pleasant stay, value for money hotel... Will be back again....
Muliadi B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 listopada 2013
a good hotel

clean room, big room, location
7,3
The internet was slow, breakfast is okay, other than that everything else is great
Muliadi B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 listopada 2013
nice stay at the hotel

big room, good staff, clean room
7,3
the internet was kind of slow, other than that, it is value for money
Suriharto L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 listopada 2013
enough not great

warm staff
7
This hotel is rather old, the location is mediocre, and the food is also just enough. I chose this hotel as it is near to my destination in Medan. The hotel is Ok for me, but not impressive.
Saravanan S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 listopada 2013
Good hotel

Good location, affordable and clean...
6
Location was just outside the hustle and bustle of Medan, but clean rooms and affordable pricing made up for it... Will definitely return...
Stanislav K. Podróż służbowa Czech Republic, 21 września 2013
It was very convenient stay with very nice people.

nice breakfest, sufficient gym, tennis court
9
I enjoyed staying in that hotel in general. It was nice to relax there after work using swimming pool or gym. They had nice breakfests...
Irwan S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2013
Close to major shopping mall Medan Fair, Petisah

Location, Cleanliness, Easy Parking
9,3
Excellent stay. Public transport easily available. Restoran Padang reachable with 4-5 minutes walk. I am surprised that no question asked when I did earlier checkin at 10am. Staff is friendly although I am local (Indonesian alone). I take whole my kids 3 with my wife to stay in 1 room for airport departure purpose. My eldest is 15 y.o.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/HolEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Centrum BiznesoweEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SklepyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Klub nocnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/HolEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/HolEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/HolEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/HolEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Klub nocnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauracjaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ŁazienkaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - WyposażenieEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - WyposażenieEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauracjaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauracjaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SalonEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06