lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezja 20235 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Łazienka Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wyposażenie Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Wyposażenie Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Foyer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restauracja Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restauracja Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Foyer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Foyer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Foyer Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salon Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Medan Petisah Liczba pokoi: 158
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 121 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (121)
Sortuj według:
Jessica T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2015
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Saravanan S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3,7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 września 2014
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8,3
Good
Alex C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8
Soon K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
excellent

hospitality, friednliness
8
Excellent as always.
Lily S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
very clean and large room

close to every where
8,3
love this hotel beside clean the room so big even i am staying in standard room
Kwee K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 czerwca 2014
Cheap and central location.

clean, cheap good location
6,7
A simple pleasant stay. Not fantastic room but reasonable room with basics at a good price.
Ruth I. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 czerwca 2014
comfortable room

good breakfast and nice room
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ŁazienkaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - WyposażenieEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - WyposażenieEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauracjaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauracjaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SalonEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02