Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezja 20235

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 146 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (146)
Sortuj według:
Aditya N. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 6 lutego 2016
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeni L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 stycznia 2016
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christina R. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 16 grudnia 2015
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 grudnia 2015
Short stay

Room, staff, karoeke
7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 listopada 2015
good room but quite far

room
7,7
the room was big and spacious. very helpfful and polite staffs. the only problems is the hotel surrouding hardly to get any food staffs, the only choice u have is a 24 hour cafe in front of hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuen K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 lipca 2015
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9,3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoke P. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 10 czerwca 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ervin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 maja 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herman H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 28 maja 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juli Y. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 22 kwietnia 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ŁazienkaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - WyposażenieEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - WyposażenieEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauracjaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauracjaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FoyerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SalonEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04