Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Sklepy Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Lokalizacja: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1345 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1345)
Kenneth L. Podróż służbowa Canada, 16 kwietnia 2014
good

service
7,7
Lee C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 29 marca 2014
large room by hk standards. window seat nice.

large room, window seat, quiet neighborhood
7,3
staff was courteous and straightforward. rooms were large by hk standards. bathtub and window seat are a nice touch. in a quiet neighborhood close to causeway shopping district. it is a bit of a walk but there is also the tram you can catch to get to and from the hotel. would definitely recommend this to others looking for a comfortable and affordable room on the hk island side.
John G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 marca 2014
Nothing special but no fuss either.

Small. Quiet for Hong Kong. Good location for mid-levels
6
Good location for mid-levels walks and Happy Valley Racecourse. Not cheap.
Fui S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 marca 2014
old hotel in good location

location. near to tram
6,7
Generally ok, hotel provides shuttle bus to central and airport express station. Room is old, but quite spacious.
Yuan Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 marca 2014
poor experience

None
3,3
My leather jacket valued CNY5000 was left in the room, but hotel told me they can do nothing, without any action to help me to find my belongings. Really bad experience.
Chan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 13 marca 2014
valuable

food
6,7
Charles S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 marca 2014
cannot find anything wrong the stay is always ok

staff cleanliness location
9
my stay is always good and no complaints //and the friendliness at the reception Nancy is very polite and helpful....really good
Thomas S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 marca 2014
excellent. good value for money and nice rooms

location, value for money, cleanliness of hotel
9
very pleasant - two problems, water mix in shower was impossible to gaudge and no shaving mirror.
Xiaotu Z. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 marca 2014
Very good experience to stay there in Hong Kong

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Good Service
8
Kit I. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 23 lutego 2014
near hospital

near hospital, many restaurant, free wifi
5,3
near hospital, quiet place n clean polite n professional staff check in only 5 mins try to arrange a near room with my family free wifi walk around 15 mins arrive Time Square

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - SklepyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A03