lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1497 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1497)
Sortuj według:
Rowan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 16 października 2014
Hardest beds known to mankind

Nothing.
4,3
Very uncomfortable stay. The beds are like slabs of timber and the room stunk of stale cigarettes. I walked out of the hotel in the morning with my possessions and body smelling like Marlboro.
Ng W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 października 2014
Bad location and Service

Near hospital
4,3
difficult to go to shopping area, air conditioning problem The bed is strangely cold, even 2 hours after the air conditioner is turned off. The way they put the menu and cups is very strange to me. Moreover, the hotel is next to a hospital. The bathroom is not very clean. Bed is small. Some waiters of their restaurant is not very polite and unwilling to response to customers. Food is tasty.
Wojciech M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 17 września 2014
Location not bad but hotel not up to a standards

Just location and brakfest was ok for a value
4
Not happy, room was just to accommodate bed, no room for anything else, very old and smell from a washroom, looks like not be paint for century, washroom dirty and old, when ask to get better room was ask to pay extra money, bad experiance for a money I pay for it, never stay there again
Lau R. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 września 2014
must improve cleaness

na
5,7
Not happy
Robert O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 września 2014
nice hotel in quiet neighborhood

location, clean room, nice staff
8
Good stay at a nice hotel.
Hauw Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 września 2014
affordable price, good location

shuttle bus to Times Square, price, cleanliness
8,7
it was good overall, i have families who stay in the opposite hospital and it's a perfect location for me
Hauw Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 września 2014
Good value for money

price, cleanliness, location
9,7
Allan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 13 września 2014
EHV

Price,location and convenience
7,7
Good
Guan T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 września 2014
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel

location , service and cleanliness
6
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.
Yvonne C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 4 września 2014
Charming and quiet hotel in Hong Kong

1. It is quiet compared to most Hong Kong hotels
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - WejścieEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A05