lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1410 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1410)
Sortuj według:
Tan N. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
Amal G. Podróż w większej grupie India, 28 czerwca 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 czerwca 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6,7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.
Pei Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 czerwca 2014
Cozy, value-for-money hotel tucked in Happy Valley

Close to city, close to Happy Valley tram station, away from madding cowd
8,3
Pleasant and cozy.
Annmon S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 24 czerwca 2014
Dirty and old, not worth the price.

Only the location is okay.
3,3
Edward G. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 14 czerwca 2014
my favorite hotel.

everything
10
very good
Choi I. Podróż w większej grupie Macau, 13 czerwca 2014
The room was stink and the shower was very bad.

After complaining the stinky room, i can have another one but can't be on the same floor as my relatives.
6
I can only take the hotel shuttle bus to Times Square but can't take the shuttle bus back to the hotel.
Thomas M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 11 czerwca 2014
Great value / price

Location Cost Great staff
8
Mark M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 czerwca 2014
Confortable and convenient

Location, friendly, value
7,3
As usual, good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - WejścieEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe


AS-AGWEB-3C03