lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1448 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1448)
Sortuj według:
Kefeng S. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 sierpnia 2014
in happy valley, close to causeway bay and wan cha

location, food, service
6
Paulo F. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 5 sierpnia 2014
this is what 3 stars hotel.

close to hospital, soso pricing. free interenet
5,3
this is what 3 stars hotel standard. Very old style hotel. But charging fair price.
Ho W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 lipca 2014
Good

Quiet, value, clean
6,7
Tan N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
David C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 lipca 2014
Convenient hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Quiet neighbourhood, friendly staff, convenient
6,7
This is a convenient hotel located in a quiet neighbourhood in Happy Valley area on Hong Kong Island. There are many boutique eateries within walking distance. Nearby is the famous Happy Valley Racecourse, which during the fall through spring, there are many horse races with betting. The hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff team to serve the customers.
Sandra S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Portugal, 14 lipca 2014
Ok Hotel

Near hospital, supermarket and restaurant
6,3
The hotel is ok...a little bit old and small rooms as expected in HK. Is faraway from subway but they have a shuttle bus service.
Edward S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 28 czerwca 2014
This dated hotel has everything you needed

Free Wifi, friendly staff and good food
7,7
I book this hotel every time I go to Hong Kong because it is near where my relative lives. Overall, this hotel meets my expectations. The hotel is getting old and needs a renovation; however, it has everything you needed (free wifi, free use of umberlla, bottle water).
Amal G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 28 czerwca 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 czerwca 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6,7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - WejścieEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe


AS-AGWEB-3B04