Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Emperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 390
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
10245 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (10245)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 31 stycznia 2014
Wygodny hotel na krotki wypad

W centrum, shuttle bus z Macau Ferry, ukryty posrod budynków
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hock C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2015
Value for the money spent Ideal location

Location, Hotel Staff polite n helpful, Waiting lounge is quite big
7,7
Great n will recommend friends to select this hotel in future
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristina J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2015
Worth it

Cleanliness, Location and Affordability
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2015
the hotel is too busy

near by reataurant, staffs friendly, clean
7
smell from the air-conditional from other room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Overall alright

Location is good, value for money
7,7
Overall, the stay experience is pleasant. The only drawback is that the room I was staying in (room in a corner) has an unpleasant smell the moment I entered. The smell got away eventually, but the first impression that stay in my mind is that it was smelly. A 4-star hotel should have done better than that. The staffs there are generally friendly and helpful, but it was ruined by one specific old staff at the Concierge counter - we were leaving our luggages at the counter after checked out and were asking about the ferry terminal transfer buses in detail when he got impatient and told us off. Thank goodness that we had better experience with another friendly Concierge staff the day before, or we shall think all staff are rude.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arthur L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Will not recommend to my friends

Emperor Hotel
4,3
This hotel was overrated they publicized too much. We arrived in this hotel with regret for most of the hotel crew are not helpful, the disgusting part is that when we get into our hotel room, my wife was so disappointed for the room is very smelly, smells so dusty, disgusting and not comfortable, we have tried to asked to changed room but instead the crew offer us the expensive rooms some more, with disappointment we stay in the same room, and go out and back so late to just take a rest with the said uncomfortable room as we stayed one night, will surely never recommend and back on this hotel for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2015
-

-
7,7
-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alfred N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2015
Good stuff

Location good serivce stuff
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwan H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 7 sierpnia 2015
comfortable

air-conditioner is very good, bed not too soft just fit, wifi is OK
6,3
better than expect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilson C. Podróż służbowa China, 7 sierpnia 2015
Poor facility - no hand shower

Location, location, location
5
Not good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emperor Hotel MakauEmperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaEmperor Hotel Makau - SpaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Emperor Hotel, Makau

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07