lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Emperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 390
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 9898 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (9898)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 31 stycznia 2014
Wygodny hotel na krotki wypad

W centrum, shuttle bus z Macau Ferry, ukryty posrod budynków
7,7
Thian S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lutego 2015
hotel rate was high .

nice staff . good area and easy to get food .
6,3
Well the hotel rate was too high for normal 3 star hotel . Room is time renovate and lighting ambiance was so so.
Yuk T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 lutego 2015
A little overpriced

Location, staff, room facilities
7,7
Huen W. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 12 lutego 2015
I think the room is very spacious & clean.

Room is very spacious, the Bed is comfortable, room is clean.
8,3
Miguel R. Podróż służbowa Spain, 11 lutego 2015
everything was fine but internet connection

location cleanliness
6
overall stay was good. there is only one drawback. the internet connection was very poor and most of the times not available. big problem when you are with business going on. its the only point that refrains mw to come back again as i need to be conected
Yuki N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 8 lutego 2015
good location

location clean staff
7,3
this hotel is located in a convinient place. there are many restaurants, shops and casino around.
Xu Z. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 lutego 2015
Lousy services

Nil
4
Chen L. Podróż służbowa China, 2 lutego 2015
high cost-effective

position, service, room comfort
9
good position with high cost-effective,room space is bigger than other similar level's hotel's.
Geert V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 1 lutego 2015
smal room!

location
5,7
noisy hotel!
Dennis J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 stycznia 2015
Great hotel but a little hard to find

Rooms is great. Front Desk are not
8,3
I was not happy that I had to go thru a long process on checking in and only to find out I have to wait for about 45 minutes before I can go to my room. They offered no explanation but keep telling me to come back at 2pm and they will give me the room key. I was tired from travelling and was having a bad day because of my stomach ache. OFFER EXPLANATION INSTEAD OF JUST TELLING ME TO COME BACK AT 2PM.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emperor Hotel MakauEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaEmperor Hotel Makau - SpaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Emperor Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B04