lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Emperor Hotel Makau - Recepcja Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 390
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 9449 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (9449)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 31 stycznia 2014
Wygodny hotel na krotki wypad

W centrum, shuttle bus z Macau Ferry, ukryty posrod budynków
7,7
Priscilla C. Podróż z partnerem China, 26 sierpnia 2014
Good location, clean, helpful staff

Location, clean, helpful staff
6,3
Good location, clean, helpful staff.
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 sierpnia 2014
room comfort but not very new

location is good
7
Pearlie M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Dooho K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 10 sierpnia 2014
good location and clean room

location , quietly and clean
8
after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.
Ken Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 8 sierpnia 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.
Lee J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2014
Big Room but average stuff

Big room
6,3
Rooms are big but there isn't any casino in the hotel. some of the stuff isn't as helpful as well.
Hong H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 sierpnia 2014
convenient and nice

hotel is clean and bright. staff are friendly and approachable
6
emperor hotel is always my choice when going there for my business trip. it is convenient and easy accessible in terms of transportation.
Christopher S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 sierpnia 2014
Beware of the room pictures
4,3
Let me start off by saying, I chose this place as the pictures looked very well for the price. Could not go wrong right? Breakfast and executive room on executive floor. Right? Wrong! First when I checked in, the staff said there are no more king bed and that I needed to take what's left over, two single bed room. So I declined and kindly asked for a king bed. They advised they will give me a same size room with king bed but I had to pay more. I complained that when I booked the room, it was for a choice between the two. But the hotel staff basically said take it or leave it and I cannot cancel. So I ended up paying more for the room. Fair enough...times are difficult so why not. So, if gambling, drinking is your fling, this hotel is for you, otherwise STAY clear of this hotel especially if you have kids.
Shirley M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 5 sierpnia 2014
Rooms need refurbishment!

Location
5,3
This hotel cannot be rated as 4 stars. The only thing good about this hotel is its location. When I booked this hotel, the information section shows that the hotel was recently refurbished in 2013 but it does not deliberate the whole fact that only certain executives suites were refurbished. The hotel lobby is decent and the staff are friendly and polite. But the rooms are just clean enough for the bedding and bathtub so that you cannot complaint. The room I stayed at was on the non-smoking floor but I did see cigarette burn and ashes marks almost everywhere on the carpet on the corridor and ALSO inside my room. The ceiling of the bathroom is not clean at all, molds are here and there. I'm willing to share the pictures and these issues should disqualify its 4 star rating. I will not choose Emporer next time if their rooms stay the same.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emperor Hotel MakauEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - RecepcjaEmperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Emperor Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C06