lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Emperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 390
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 9625 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (9625)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 31 stycznia 2014
Wygodny hotel na krotki wypad

W centrum, shuttle bus z Macau Ferry, ukryty posrod budynków
7,7
Keng G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 października 2014
Fantastic location and room

Room is comfortable but poor room Internet connection
9,3
Very good but Internet wifi with bad condition from room
Hao W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 24 października 2014
Excellent business hotel in Macau

Great meeting room facility for our event, the decent room (Executive), and the helpfulness of the staff
9
Excellent stay. Looking forward to our next event here again!
Ka G. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 października 2014
Overall is OK

Easy access, friendly staff, value for money
7,7
overall, everything is find and met our needs for our stay in Macau. the only thing that I have a bit a of concern is the toilet/bathroom. A bit small and the water spilled everywhere when shower in the bathtub. Value for money, definitely is a good choice.
Hao W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 23 października 2014
Decent business hotel

Great conference facility, decent room (executive), helpfulness of staff
9
Sue Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 października 2014
Normal Stay

Location, Lower Value
5
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 20 października 2014
located in central area

many casino and restaurant around, good
8,3
Derian T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 października 2014
Good hotel for business travelers

Clean, Convenient and big rooms
7,7
It was a good experience. Staff is very friendly and the location is just perfect. Its surrounded with many casinos and restaurant.
Thomas H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 października 2014
Emperor Hotel Macau

The best thing was the young man who checked me in. His English was good and he was very enthusiastic.
4,7
My stay was not enjoyable. The hotel is boxed in on all sides by tall buildings. There is no view to speak of. Not a good place to stay if you are a non-smoker. I had to step out of the elevator on two occasions because of people smoking in the elevator even though signs are posted. I was on a non-smoking floor and again people smoking in the hallways. The staff in the 4th floor restaurant acted like they hated their job and wished they could be anyplace but there. The eggs, bacon and other food that should be at least warm were all cold. All prepared in advance. Not a good hotel for an American to stay at. I will say however, most Chinese people appeared to be enjoying themselves.
Chelsea C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 października 2014
Clean and comfortable

Space, Cleaniness, Customer Service
7,3
I stayed here for one night with a group of friends during the Golden Holiday Week in October. Adequate and clean, we had no problems with this hotel. The staff even found out it was my birthday and had sent up some complimentary fruits and wine as a gift. Would stay again! Thanks!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emperor Hotel MakauEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaEmperor Hotel Makau - SpaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - Emperor Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A04