lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Emperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 390
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 9627 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (9627)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 31 stycznia 2014
Wygodny hotel na krotki wypad

W centrum, shuttle bus z Macau Ferry, ukryty posrod budynków
7,7
John G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 października 2014
Central

Central , Convenient , Clean
7
Check in experience much better now. (1)People have to line up in a queue. (2)Security guard stops mainlanders jumping queue. (3)Mainlander checking in next to me and spitting on floor in front of me was up to usual standard.
Keng G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 października 2014
Fantastic location and room

Room is comfortable but poor room Internet connection
9,3
Very good but Internet wifi with bad condition from room
Tan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 października 2014
Regret to book this hotel
4,3
counter staff not friendly. no transport to airport. hotel room keys not allow to keep as souvenir.
Kusum D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 października 2014
very good. would come back again

clean, comfortable rooms,
8,7
I enjoyed the stay, and the staff was helpfull, the best they could be. It would help if they have more seatings at the enterance.
Hao W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 24 października 2014
Excellent business hotel in Macau

Great meeting room facility for our event, the decent room (Executive), and the helpfulness of the staff
9
Excellent stay. Looking forward to our next event here again!
Ka G. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 października 2014
Overall is OK

Easy access, friendly staff, value for money
7,7
overall, everything is find and met our needs for our stay in Macau. the only thing that I have a bit a of concern is the toilet/bathroom. A bit small and the water spilled everywhere when shower in the bathtub. Value for money, definitely is a good choice.
Hao W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 23 października 2014
Decent business hotel

Great conference facility, decent room (executive), helpfulness of staff
9
Sue Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 października 2014
Normal Stay

Location, Lower Value
5
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 20 października 2014
located in central area

many casino and restaurant around, good
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emperor Hotel MakauEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaEmperor Hotel Makau - SpaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - Emperor Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A06