lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Emperor Hotel Makau - Apartament Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Emperor Hotel Makau - Recepcja Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 390
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 9461 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (9461)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 31 stycznia 2014
Wygodny hotel na krotki wypad

W centrum, shuttle bus z Macau Ferry, ukryty posrod budynków
7,7
Yong S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
Great holiday !

Central. Room is excellent. Breakfast is great.
9
Enjoyed the ambience. It is very cosy. The renovated room is very clean and spacious.
David K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 30 sierpnia 2014
Fair valu for the money

Good location . Stuff Servis , room comfort
8,7
Good
Yuen C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 sierpnia 2014
Acceptable hotel

Clean, tidy and quiet
7,7
Meet the expectation.
See Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2014
Big Room with lots of food choice nearby

big room, located near many food places, value for money
7
Priscilla C. Podróż z partnerem China, 26 sierpnia 2014
Good location, clean, helpful staff

Location, clean, helpful staff
6,3
Good location, clean, helpful staff.
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 sierpnia 2014
room comfort but not very new

location is good
7
Alexis R. Podróż z partnerem France, 19 sierpnia 2014
Emperor Hotel
2
I booked an "Executive Suite" innocently thinking we could spend a special moment in a nice hotel. In fact this turned out to be a real april fool joke!!! the staff was not able to speak english. I'm a smoker but the tobacco smell (the room beeing "non smoking") was so bad I almost felt bad when I opened the door. The hotel is located in one of the worse areas.
Pearlie M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Dooho K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 10 sierpnia 2014
good location and clean room

location , quietly and clean
8
after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Emperor Hotel MakauEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - RecepcjaEmperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Emperor Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B06