Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 10796 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (10796)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 31 stycznia 2014
Wygodny hotel na krotki wypad

W centrum, shuttle bus z Macau Ferry, ukryty posrod budynków
7,7
Phachara W. Podróże służbowe Australia, 22 maja 2016
cheap. good location
5,3
Cheaper than surrounding hotels but a bit old and not as nice.
Ronnarit A. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 20 maja 2016
great
6,7
great
Sze K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 maja 2016
Good
5,3
Hard to find
Chew M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 maja 2016
Family trip
5
Not much travel bus.
Wai L. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 18 maja 2016
Good value
5,7
The room is fine and the staff is very helpful.
Terrance K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 maja 2016
Perfect Price, Perfect Location
6,7
I often stay at the Emperor when I'm in Macau. Perfect location near nice casinos like the Wynn and Grand Lisboa. Price is always reasonable for type of room you get, especially for Macau. Probably will stay again and again at the Emperor.
Glenn A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 13 maja 2016
dfdas
6
asdasd
Kianann G. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 13 maja 2016
I complaint about the bathtub draining efficiency
6
The bathtub draining is not good and where is the SOP of checking? Supposed you clean the bathtub then you aware the draining had problem. Also, no toilet paper is provided which the room is sold to us when its not ready. We stayed 1 night then moved to Sheraton for the 2nd days to ease our nightmare.
Chan M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 13 maja 2016
Excellent
6,7
Excellent
Recenzja 1 z 1
Emperor Hotel MakauEmperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - FoyerEmperor Hotel Makau - SalonEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ApartamentEmperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEmperor Hotel Makau - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04