lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Wejście Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Wejście Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Basen Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Basen Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Siłownia Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 363
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2723 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2723)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof K. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 3 października 2013
centralne położenie

położenie, srodki komunikacji, łatwy dojazd do lotniska
6,3
Ok jako hotel do przenocowania parę dni. Czysty pokój i ręczniki. Nie urozmaicone śniadanie. Dobre położone. Obsługa ok.
Agnieszka D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 września 2011
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

Dobra lokalizacja
6,7
Hotel w porządku, bez szału, pokoje zabójczo małe. Internet płatny, koło hotelu sporo pubów z głośnymi imprezami w nocy.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Koło hotelu na 3 piętrze doskonała tajska restauracja - reklamy i witrynę widać z ulicy
Boguslaw C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 11 marca 2010
irytacja

przykro stwierdzić ale mocnych stron tego hotelu trudno się doszukać
4
w hohg kongu przebywam dwa razy w roku,poznałem wiele hoteli,ten okazał się najgorszym w którym przebtwałem.bardzo drogi w stosunku do tego co oferują,śniadania bardzo drogie i słaby wybór dań,wysokie opłaty za internet,w pokojach brak redukcji na europejskie wtyczki.ogólnie hotel slaby i drogi nie polecam.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w pobliżu hotelu bardzo bogate i urozmaicone życie nocne
Thomas D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 lutego 2015
We have a love affair with the Empire.

Great staff who always makes you feel important. Great rooms. Best location.
10
I will always stay there. Home away from home.
Jean-Michel J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 lutego 2015
Cannot really say good things.

Location. People.
5,7
Was not happy. Always ask for room to be made at 4 in afternoon. Book double room and got two bed. Room so small. Book for breakfast to be included but had to pay without been told.
Sarila C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 9 lutego 2015
good location / small room / very old and stuffy

location, lobby, reception service
5,3
Hotel look very nice at lobby and from outside. However the room wasn't quite like what they have advertise. The room is old and bathroom curtain was very smelly. Also the carpet smell. I found thick dust in the closet. I would say this is only 2.5-3 star hotel. Nothing much to eat around the area, but a lots of bar.. Not recommend for family or anyone travel with small kids.
Diwakar C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 lutego 2015
stay at empire hotels.

location, breakfast, customer service.
8,3
Haytham S. Podróż służbowa France, 7 lutego 2015
good value for money

location, staff, room
6,3
Staff recognizes regular customers...got upgraded to suite room...that was great...room was very spacious...
Catherine F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 lutego 2015
Great location

Location, public transport and upgrade
6,3
We stayed 4 nights at Empire Hotel hong kong wan chai. This hotel is in a great location close to bars resturants train station and othe public transport. But it is in the redlight district of hong kong, we didnt know until we got there. We had no problems but their is a lot of strip clubs around. The hotel was clean and tidy but a little run down. Holes in bed sheets, holes in carpet and the smell of smoke as i think there were smokeing rooms on all floors. The included breakfast that we payed for offered a big varity and but every morning it was cold. They offered us an upgrade to larger room which bave us lots of space as i read in other reviews that the standard rooms are small. we would stay here again but not waste our money on breakfast as the is cafes and restaurants very close.
Haytham S. Podróż służbowa France, 3 lutego 2015
good address in wanchai for biz traveler

location, room size and cleaniness, bedding is comfortable
6,7
I am regular at this hotel, during my last couple of stays I enjoyed a free upgrade to suite room, very spacious with a small desk useful for my business trip...staff tries to offer a personalized service...I struggled though with the aircon, room was cold...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - WejścieEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - WejścieEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BasenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BasenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SiłowniaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna

Recenzje klientów - Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02