Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 3096 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 3

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3096)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof K. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 3 października 2013
centralne położenie

położenie, srodki komunikacji, łatwy dojazd do lotniska
6,3
Ok jako hotel do przenocowania parę dni. Czysty pokój i ręczniki. Nie urozmaicone śniadanie. Dobre położone. Obsługa ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agnieszka D. Podróże służbowe Poland, 22 września 2011
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

Dobra lokalizacja
6,7
Hotel w porządku, bez szału, pokoje zabójczo małe. Internet płatny, koło hotelu sporo pubów z głośnymi imprezami w nocy.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Koło hotelu na 3 piętrze doskonała tajska restauracja - reklamy i witrynę widać z ulicy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boguslaw C. Podróże służbowe Poland, 11 marca 2010
irytacja

przykro stwierdzić ale mocnych stron tego hotelu trudno się doszukać
4
w hohg kongu przebywam dwa razy w roku,poznałem wiele hoteli,ten okazał się najgorszym w którym przebtwałem.bardzo drogi w stosunku do tego co oferują,śniadania bardzo drogie i słaby wybór dań,wysokie opłaty za internet,w pokojach brak redukcji na europejskie wtyczki.ogólnie hotel slaby i drogi nie polecam.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w pobliżu hotelu bardzo bogate i urozmaicone życie nocne
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hsiting S. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 1 lutego 2016
nice place to stay

nice place to stay
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Feng L. Podróże służbowe China, 28 stycznia 2016
feel good to stay here

location, location, nice food
8,7
stayed several times here, location, nice bar, great food around
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Willis T. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 stycznia 2016
Classy Economy for Wanchai

Value for money, Stylish Renovation, Good Rooms
8,7
We got an upgrade to a lovely room, clean, well designed. Impressive entrance, very simple but stylish design. Bathrooms are nice. There's even a pool in season. A simple spa would be a good addition for winter to keep that 4 star repl Location is excellent for all the bars & restaurants. We paid HK$800 inc. breakfast. For HK, this is excellent value. I would drop the breakfast next time My only criticism is the breakfast & the breakfast room. The cafe is in a windowless, low-ceilinged basement ( that needs better wall art & lighting). Standard of food could be improved, eggs were cold. Nicer pastries would help I'm always being asked ( as an HK resident) for good hotels & I would certainly recommend this to friends
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lilac P. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 16 stycznia 2016
NOT the four stars hotel

lobby, location
4,7
I sorted the hotel by "four stars or over", and I have checked the pictures and summary of the hotel, it mentioned it has remodeling since 2010, and the picture of the lobby seems nice and "four stars". Therefore I have booked the hotel, when I check-in everything seems okay except the front desk are very slow and not able to handle the customer flow. I have requested a big bed and non-smoking room, because I have asthma; unfortunately they dont have available (I can accept and understand that it's not guaranteed). When I went into the room, I was so surprised, the room is small (expected in HK city area), smelly, old and dirty. It looks like 20 years ago hotel without re-modeling, I called the front desk and ask, they answer, the remodeling of hotel is only the lobby part, all the room is remind the same. Small room: I am 160cm height, and I can touch the ceiling by my hand without stepping on everything in the room. Dirty room: There is hair and dust everywhere, especially the toilet. The towels was so old (yellow color), the bath and sink are broken and leaking water. Smelly: they gave me the non-smoking floor, but the room is smelly (cigarette & humid smell from carpet) Slow service: I called to Front desk request changing room because of the condition, they dont have available, then I requested to clean the bathroom again (because it leaking water & human hair on the floor and towel), it took four hours to arrival the room cleaning, and he is just a young boy (not wearing hotel uniform), coming in with a bathroom towel and he just used the towel dried the leaking water part and said: that's what he can do... Frankly, I can accept if you told me in advice this is a 2-3 stars old hotel, then I will think about the money I pay and judge. But it mentioned it's "four stars" hotel, in fact, it really not.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ting F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2016
Worth to Stay

Good Location, Nice Room, Good price
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nick H. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 10 stycznia 2016
Very good hotel

Location location location
8
Good as always
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gualberto B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 9 stycznia 2016
very good staff and good location

location, staff and cleaness
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 3 z 3
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - WejścieEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - WejścieEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BasenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BasenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SiłowniaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04