lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Wejście Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Wejście Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Basen Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Basen Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Siłownia Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 363
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2774 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2774)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof K. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 3 października 2013
centralne położenie

położenie, srodki komunikacji, łatwy dojazd do lotniska
6,3
Ok jako hotel do przenocowania parę dni. Czysty pokój i ręczniki. Nie urozmaicone śniadanie. Dobre położone. Obsługa ok.
Agnieszka D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 września 2011
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

Dobra lokalizacja
6,7
Hotel w porządku, bez szału, pokoje zabójczo małe. Internet płatny, koło hotelu sporo pubów z głośnymi imprezami w nocy.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Koło hotelu na 3 piętrze doskonała tajska restauracja - reklamy i witrynę widać z ulicy
Boguslaw C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 11 marca 2010
irytacja

przykro stwierdzić ale mocnych stron tego hotelu trudno się doszukać
4
w hohg kongu przebywam dwa razy w roku,poznałem wiele hoteli,ten okazał się najgorszym w którym przebtwałem.bardzo drogi w stosunku do tego co oferują,śniadania bardzo drogie i słaby wybór dań,wysokie opłaty za internet,w pokojach brak redukcji na europejskie wtyczki.ogólnie hotel slaby i drogi nie polecam.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w pobliżu hotelu bardzo bogate i urozmaicone życie nocne
Luis G. Podróż służbowa Peru, 16 kwietnia 2015
clean and nice hotel, poor service

location, cleaness, value for money
8
Maybe i had a bad luck with the service, but i got too many service people calling my door, even when i put the NO DISTURB advice on my door, they were still calling up to four Times in the morning to clean my room. That was very annoying, because i was very tired.. that added to one mistake of one guy that came around midnight with a mistake of room service from their restaurant. Besides that, i think the hotel is ok... But not many amenities in the room, i think its just aplace to rest and work.
Jessica O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Pleasant and nice

Hotel staffs are helpful and friendly , Clean and comfortable room, Good location (convenient to get transportation)
9
John K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2015
I could not adjust the air conditioner

STAFF, location, cleanliness
10
Great stay, great breakfast , comfortable bed
Gray G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 10 kwietnia 2015
Good breakfast

Breakfast, location
7,3
Basic room but I was pleased all the toiletries and very comfortable. Maybe it was an upgrade but they didn't say. Only negative was a bad air smell on entry to the room, maybe moldy. On a day it rained, I noticed excess condensation on the windows. At first I thought I might complain about the smell, but didn't and I found I adjusted quickly. It didn't bother me that much. The BK was good, lots of variety ... a pleasant surprise as most hotels dissappoint
Chas S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2015
Weekend Break

Location, comfortable and affordable
6
Sujin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 4 kwietnia 2015
where I staed for a night

price, silient, people who can speak English
6,3
just, deserve it. If you wanna get better service, you should book another hotel instead of this one. But you are not a person who take care datails, or only need a room, I recommend here.
Alan W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 marca 2015
Dining

Fairly comfortable rooms, staff were good, reasonable location
6
Very poor eating facilities. Breakfast was particularly bad - poor food, poor selection and overcrowded.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - WejścieEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - WejścieEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BasenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BasenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SiłowniaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B02