lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Wejście Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Wejście Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Foyer Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Basen Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Basen Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Siłownia Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala Balowa Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restauracja Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 363
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2779 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2779)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof K. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 3 października 2013
centralne położenie

położenie, srodki komunikacji, łatwy dojazd do lotniska
6,3
Ok jako hotel do przenocowania parę dni. Czysty pokój i ręczniki. Nie urozmaicone śniadanie. Dobre położone. Obsługa ok.
Agnieszka D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 września 2011
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

Dobra lokalizacja
6,7
Hotel w porządku, bez szału, pokoje zabójczo małe. Internet płatny, koło hotelu sporo pubów z głośnymi imprezami w nocy.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Koło hotelu na 3 piętrze doskonała tajska restauracja - reklamy i witrynę widać z ulicy
Boguslaw C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 11 marca 2010
irytacja

przykro stwierdzić ale mocnych stron tego hotelu trudno się doszukać
4
w hohg kongu przebywam dwa razy w roku,poznałem wiele hoteli,ten okazał się najgorszym w którym przebtwałem.bardzo drogi w stosunku do tego co oferują,śniadania bardzo drogie i słaby wybór dań,wysokie opłaty za internet,w pokojach brak redukcji na europejskie wtyczki.ogólnie hotel slaby i drogi nie polecam.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w pobliżu hotelu bardzo bogate i urozmaicone życie nocne
Deepinder S. Podróż z partnerem India, 19 kwietnia 2015
Very average room

location, breakfast, mobile device
5,3
Very dated and average rooms. Bathrooms looked old. Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Good location and breakfast though.
Nicha S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2015
great hardware, poor software

location, room size
8
The room and location was great, especially considering the size of hotel room in Hong Kong. The service had been horrendous, from check in to breakfast to getting transportation out from the hotel. The check in agent denied us check in twice because she thought we cut the line, when we clearly didn't. Only when other customers back us up would the agent allow us to check in. The manner in which she talked to us was extremely rude. While the food during breakfast was acceptable, it was not acceptable for the staff to be cleaning up during the last round of getting food. Despite clearly seeing us and other people getting food, they took away the utensils to stop us from getting more food almost as if they're trying to stop us from eating. Lastly, after checking out from the hotel, we have received no help in finding us a taxi despite our request. We ended up having to walk with the luggage for over 20 minutes to find a taxi to take us to the train station to China. All in all, a very bad experience with the customer services.
Tina T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 18 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Good Location, room is big and good service
7,7
The room is big only is a bit old hotel
Luis G. Podróż służbowa Peru, 16 kwietnia 2015
clean and nice hotel, poor service

location, cleaness, value for money
8
Maybe i had a bad luck with the service, but i got too many service people calling my door, even when i put the NO DISTURB advice on my door, they were still calling up to four Times in the morning to clean my room. That was very annoying, because i was very tired.. that added to one mistake of one guy that came around midnight with a mistake of room service from their restaurant. Besides that, i think the hotel is ok... But not many amenities in the room, i think its just aplace to rest and work.
Jessica O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Pleasant and nice

Hotel staffs are helpful and friendly , Clean and comfortable room, Good location (convenient to get transportation)
9
John K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2015
I could not adjust the air conditioner

STAFF, location, cleanliness
10
Great stay, great breakfast , comfortable bed
Gray G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 10 kwietnia 2015
Good breakfast

Breakfast, location
7,3
Basic room but I was pleased all the toiletries and very comfortable. Maybe it was an upgrade but they didn't say. Only negative was a bad air smell on entry to the room, maybe moldy. On a day it rained, I noticed excess condensation on the windows. At first I thought I might complain about the smell, but didn't and I found I adjusted quickly. It didn't bother me that much. The BK was good, lots of variety ... a pleasant surprise as most hotels dissappoint

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - WejścieEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - WejścieEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - FoyerEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BasenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BasenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SiłowniaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SalonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala BalowaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestauracjaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - ŁazienkaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C01