lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Basen Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Equator Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Equator Hotel Surabaya - Recepcja Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Equator Hotel Surabaya - Okolica Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Equator Hotel Surabaya - Basen Equator Hotel Surabaya - Basen Equator Hotel Surabaya - Basen
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balkon/Taras Equator Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa Equator Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Equator Hotel Surabaya - Wejście Equator Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Equator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Mayjen Sungkono Liczba pokoi: 114

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 124 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (124)
Chor H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 21 lutego 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 stycznia 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 25 grudnia 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 grudnia 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Michael R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 grudnia 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 listopada 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Alfan H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 listopada 2013
not bad

room, location, staff
6
Lisa G. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 listopada 2013
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
David J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 października 2013
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - BasenEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaEquator Hotel Surabaya - FoyerEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaEquator Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaEquator Hotel Surabaya - BasenEquator Hotel Surabaya - BasenEquator Hotel Surabaya - BasenEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balkon/TarasEquator Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzEquator Hotel Surabaya - WejścieEquator Hotel Surabaya - FoyerEquator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - FoyerEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - BasenEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A08