lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Basen Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Equator Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Equator Hotel Surabaya - Recepcja Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Equator Hotel Surabaya - Okolica Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Equator Hotel Surabaya - Basen Equator Hotel Surabaya - Basen Equator Hotel Surabaya - Basen
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balkon/Taras Equator Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa Equator Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Equator Hotel Surabaya - Wejście Equator Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Equator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mayjen Sungkono Liczba pokoi: 114

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 141 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (141)
Sortuj według:
Ie M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good value for money

Location, friendliness of staff and pricing
9
John T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
7,3
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
John T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
7,7
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Irawan G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 lipca 2014
Good Hotel

This hotel is clean , comfortable , near shopping mall at the West Surabaya
8
Eric G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 czerwca 2014
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 maja 2014
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. Podróż służbowa Australia, 30 kwietnia 2014
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Tikno H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 marca 2014
Old hotel

Good location
6,3
Mark L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 21 lutego 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - BasenEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaEquator Hotel Surabaya - FoyerEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaEquator Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaEquator Hotel Surabaya - BasenEquator Hotel Surabaya - BasenEquator Hotel Surabaya - BasenEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balkon/TarasEquator Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzEquator Hotel Surabaya - WejścieEquator Hotel Surabaya - FoyerEquator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - FoyerEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - BasenEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C01