Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Foyer Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Widok Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Ogród Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
299 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (299)
Sortuj według:
Sherlene V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bethea F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 czerwca 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janice R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 maja 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 maja 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michel P. Podróż służbowa France, 29 kwietnia 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Franz O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 11 kwietnia 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Razielle D. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 29 marca 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Franz O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 21 marca 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Szymon K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 marca 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cynthia B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 marca 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - FoyerEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - WidokEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - OgródEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03