Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 310 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (310)
Sortuj według:
Claro T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 23 stycznia 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alison R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 grudnia 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francis B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 2 grudnia 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aina R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 1 grudnia 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 1 listopada 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Doreen S. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 1 września 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sherlene V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bethea F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 czerwca 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janice R. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 26 maja 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 18 maja 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - FoyerEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - WidokEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - OgródEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05