lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Foyer Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Widok Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Ogród Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 274 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (274)
Sortuj według:
Sharilee G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 grudnia 2014
place is clean,staff friendly & accomodating

1. The staff are friendly & accomodating. 2. The place is clean. 3. Tapa breakfast is good they just need to serve faster
8
Ann G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Nicolette H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 21 listopada 2014
You get what you pay for

Location
4,3
You get what you pay for, possibly less. We paid around $65 CAD for the Orange room (500 PHP per extra person). $36 CAD for the Red room. Toilets were dirty upon arrival. As in urine on the seats on both occasions. Showers did not drain properly, so they flooded the washroom. Sheets were stained and some of the towels. Some of the staff were welcoming, others were 'maldita.' If you're looking for a place to crash for the night, and are not big sticklers for cleanliness or customer service, this would suffice. Location is great as its near Ayala mall 5 mins by taxi and there's a few places to eat right outside the hotel, including a zubuchon and a cute little bar. There's a bubble tea place as well as a 7-11
Erick I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
Awesome! Great!

Clean! Helpful staff! Great location!
10
I thought Escario Hotel was going be overrated,however, I was immensely happy with my choice.The hotel is kind of hidden,but, I think this adds to the overall vibe of the place. I would love to stayed longer.I did not feel like a outsider or uneasy.NO people trying to show off or stiff people. Great!
Siewsin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 listopada 2014
Good budget hotel in Cebu

24 hr McDonalds, Free Wifi, Inside Escario Mall
8
Taxi fare (white metered) from airport 200-300php depending on traffic. 100php to SM city mall, 60php to Ayala Mall and 120php to City Hall / Magellan's Cross area.
Siewsin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 listopada 2014
Second stay at this location

In the mall, in room massage, large room
8
Several lechon and Liempo places in the area within walking distance... there is a Zubuchon in the mall itself but the lechon shop in the Maxwell hotel across the road is more juicy. Walk down the road past the McD and Best Western Lex hotel to a small Liempo stall, it is tasty (look for the sign saying they are the best Liempo in 2012) and only php150.
Sharina S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 listopada 2014
Worth it

Hotel was clean, staff were polite and the location is great.
9,7
l
Siewsin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 listopada 2014
Good value hotel in a local mall area

Next to restaurants, 24hour McD / Jollibee, Free WiFi
8
Decent choice of restaurants, cafes and bar in the Escario Central Mall (modern but small strip mall). Several massage spas within a few minute walk away (one in the mall itself, one across the road in the Maxwell hotel)
Michel P. Podróż służbowa France, 30 października 2014
very convenient

location . new . pleasant staff.
7,3
Served the purpose. Very handy hotel. If i hadnt checked on Agoda first staff would have tried to have me pay almost double for room. When i asked how come such a difference between "their" rate and agoda's i was quoted same price as Agoda in 2 steps down. I booked with Agoda knowing that they had to pay a percentage/commission to Agoda( penalty like...) therefore their profit would be less. If they had quoted me the right price first instead of trying to make a fast buck on me i would have booked with them directly.... Not the first time it happens to me in different hotels though!
Alexander W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 października 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Check in was quick and easy, the staff friendly and competent, the room was clean and ready with the aircon running, food was available from the shops right outside, the new mall was a short taxi ride away, checkout was fast. I am going to stay there again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - FoyerEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - WidokEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - OgródEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A04