lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Foyer Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Foyer Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 257 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (257)
Sortuj według:
Kristine J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 września 2014
Strategic location

Accessible. Very private. Quiet.
9,3
Satisfied my expectations. The place was very accessible to basic needs of a traveler. Efficient staff. Comfy beds.
Ismail D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Wil go back to this place again someday

center location, good food, clean
7
Yung-Jiun H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 16 sierpnia 2014
a hotel worth trying

a small mall nearby, 15-20min walk to Ayala or Robinsons
8,7
Very nice and friendly hotel. You should give it a try.
Maria A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
our home away from home in cebu

everything you need is conveniently a short walk away from the hotel
10
we always enjoy our stay in escario central but it could use a better showerhead in the bathroom
Cesar V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 czerwca 2014
Very Relaxing

Good location, accessible to public transportation & plenty of restourants around the area
8
We had a great time. The hotel staff are very accommodating
Steven E. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 30 kwietnia 2014
Modern, clean, motel style, good location

Modern, Clean, Value
8,3
Excellent
Janet T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2014
Near to eateries and Ayala Centre

Good housekeeping staffs and convenient
7,3
Check in was fast but they require you to pay a Php500 deposit. The gentleman at the reception is very nice and friendly and always approachable. The housekeeping service staffs are awesome. They are quick, keeping your rooms nice and tidy. My laundry was nicely done and I like the housekeeping staffs very much. The hotel is near to 7-Eleven and many other eateries. Taxi fare to Ayala big shopping mall was about php50 and you can find all brand in the big shopping mall.
Franz O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 12 marca 2014
cheap, clean, basic

cheap, clean, basic
6,3
Very reasonable price. The hotel is fairly new, clean and very basic. Everything worked well: aircon, shower, tv, reasonably good and free wifi connection. It's quiet at night because the hotel is at the back end of a small mall area with several cafes and decent restaurants. It's maybe 5 minutes by taxi from Ayala and 40 minutes from airport. I was there several times before and I will go back again.
Franz O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 9 marca 2014
cheap, clean

clean, cheap, basic but modern
6,7
clean, relatively new hotel, very reasonable price. Everything works - wifi, air con. 5 min taxi to Ayala Mall. Several good rests nearby.
Franz O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 marca 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap, clean, restaurants nearby
6,7
Cheap, clean, fairly new 2 star hotel, at the back of a small mall area. Quiet at night. 2 good restaurants nearby. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Free wifi, friendly staff. We have been here before, will come again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - FoyerEscario Central Hotel Cebu - FoyerEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05