Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Foyer Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Foyer Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 251 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (251)
Sortuj według:
Cesar V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 czerwca 2014
Very Relaxing

Good location, accessible to public transportation & plenty of restourants around the area
8
We had a great time. The hotel staff are very accommodating
Steven E. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 30 kwietnia 2014
Modern, clean, motel style, good location

Modern, Clean, Value
8,3
Excellent
Janet T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2014
Near to eateries and Ayala Centre

Good housekeeping staffs and convenient
7,3
Check in was fast but they require you to pay a Php500 deposit. The gentleman at the reception is very nice and friendly and always approachable. The housekeeping service staffs are awesome. They are quick, keeping your rooms nice and tidy. My laundry was nicely done and I like the housekeeping staffs very much. The hotel is near to 7-Eleven and many other eateries. Taxi fare to Ayala big shopping mall was about php50 and you can find all brand in the big shopping mall.
Franz O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 9 marca 2014
cheap, clean

clean, cheap, basic but modern
6,7
clean, relatively new hotel, very reasonable price. Everything works - wifi, air con. 5 min taxi to Ayala Mall. Several good rests nearby.
Franz O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 marca 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap, clean, restaurants nearby
6,7
Cheap, clean, fairly new 2 star hotel, at the back of a small mall area. Quiet at night. 2 good restaurants nearby. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Free wifi, friendly staff. We have been here before, will come again.
Cheol H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 6 marca 2014
cheap and acceptable

cheap, clean, some restaurants and coffee shops
7,7
Cheap and clean. Many restaurants and coffee shops outside. And good location for the ferry terminal.
Franz O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 marca 2014
Reasonable price, basic but clean

Reasonable price, basic, clean, good restaurants nearby
7
We have been at Eacario several times before. It's cheap, fairly new 2 star, back at the end of a small mall area, quiet at night. Several good restaurants nearby. Free and fairly fast wifi. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Nothing special but we will go there again.
Franz O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 lutego 2014
Good value, clean

Clean, cheap, restaurants nearby
7,3
It was our 2 time there - very reasonable prices, very basic but clean. The hotel has free and reasonably fast wifi.. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is at the end of a small mall area with several nice restaurants, for example a good pizza place and a nice cafe with good espresso , and a 7/11 also. It is not far to Ayala mall but too far to walk.
Kara M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2013
The room comfort is great considering its price.

Central Location, Comfortable and Near Good Restos
9,3
The room comfort is great considering its price. We didn't stay cooped up in the room but we had sound sleep. The place is close good restaurants and ideal for people who are in the city to shop and dine.
Kara M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 grudnia 2013
Enjoyable and Comfortable

Location, Good Food and Large Room
9,3
Our stay was happy. It is a modest accommodation but it is very comfortable. This is great if you just want a decent place to crash after a nightout.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - FoyerEscario Central Hotel Cebu - FoyerEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03