Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,2

z 523 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,8
Wszystkie recenzje (523)
Sortuj według:
Michelle S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He
6,7
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Julia P. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2016
Wonderful stay
6,7
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Yan Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 6 kwietnia 2016
Quite good
5,7
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Aurelie R. Podróże z partnerem France, 27 marca 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
6,7
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Roshan D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 16 marca 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location

Location, Staff & Comfort
8,7
Peter R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 marca 2016
Comfortable room great location

Good bed quiet room good wifi
9,7
Peter R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 marca 2016
Great location lovely hotel

Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
10
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Salley J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 lutego 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
6,7
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Katy R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 lutego 2016
lovely
6,7
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Richard L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 lutego 2016
The best in Hanoi
6,7
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Recenzja 1 z 1
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepcjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SklepyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06