Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Recepcja Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restauracja Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restauracja Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restauracja Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restauracja Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restauracja Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Sklepy Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Łazienka
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,2

na podstawie
484 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,8
Wszystkie recenzje (484)
Sortuj według:
Nancy A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 sierpnia 2015
In the heart of the old quarter

The staff, the staff, the staff !
9,7
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robyn R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2015
Incredible staff

Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brett D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 15 sierpnia 2015
Location location and value

Location and value
9,3
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 10 sierpnia 2015
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.

The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
10
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kaitlin E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 7 sierpnia 2015
Old Quarter accommodation

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bhargav G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 7 sierpnia 2015
Excellent hospitality and service!

Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
10
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 15 lipca 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Location, service, comfort
8,3
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lipca 2015
Great hotel

Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
10
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Omer D. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 9 lipca 2015
Great hotel

Service, travel agent
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Audrey H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 lipca 2015
Great Location! Great Service!

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9,3
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepcjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SklepyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03