lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wejście Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Foyer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Recepcja Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,2

z 405 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (405)
Sortuj według:
Christine M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 października 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Christine M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 października 2014
Happy to return to the Essence Hanoi....

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
After spending 4 nights here on arrival in Vietnam, we took a cruise to Halong Bay for 2 nights/3 das and then had to return to Hanoi for overnight before flying out to our next destination. The staff at reception clearly remembered who we were and greeted us warmly, asking how our cruise had been.....as per my previous review on this hotel, everything was again exceptional!
Steven W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 października 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi

Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
8,3
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Anna D. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 3 października 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money

Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
10
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Mark D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 października 2014
A Fantastic place

Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
10
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Inge S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 września 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel

Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
8
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Charmian O. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 30 września 2014
Great hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
Fazsereen H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 września 2014
great location with excellent customer service

location, food, friendly staff
10
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
Charles B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 września 2014
Middle of old town decent place

Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
7,7
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Fiona B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 września 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town

Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - WejścieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepcjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pub/HolEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SklepyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06