lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wejście Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Foyer Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Recepcja Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,2

z 408 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (408)
Sortuj według:
Regina P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 października 2014
First class service

staff, location, price
9,7
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Steven H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 października 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff

The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
9,7
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Christine M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 października 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Steven W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 października 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi

Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
8,3
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
King S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 października 2014
Good place to stay

Location, good service staff, value for money
8
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
Joei P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2014
Very good location and extremely helpful staff

Staff, Location, Food
9,7
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
Anna D. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 3 października 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money

Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
10
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Mark D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 października 2014
A Fantastic place

Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
10
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Inge S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 września 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel

Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
8
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Charmian O. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 30 września 2014
Great hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - WejścieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepcjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pub/HolEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SklepyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04