lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,2

z 356 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (356)
Sortuj według:
Eunjung Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 24 sierpnia 2014
VERY GOOD

location, food and staff performance
10
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Nam D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel

Value for money, location, cleanliness
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Hue L. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 6 sierpnia 2014
Excellent

Clean room, great service, good location
9,7
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Norman P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 lipca 2014
The Essence of Excellence

the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
10
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Shoo P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 lipca 2014
Neat cozy establishment

Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
8,3
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Joyce X. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Best Hotel & Service!

Location, Service, Food
10
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Miroslaw S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 11 lipca 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 8 lipca 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lipca 2014
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Podróż służbowa Japan, 30 czerwca 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejścieEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3A08