lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,2

z 393 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (393)
Sortuj według:
Charles B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 września 2014
Middle of old town decent place

Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
7,7
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Fiona B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 września 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town

Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Peter M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 września 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area

Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Joshua N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 września 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi

The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
9,7
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Derek M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 września 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence

staff, food and comfort
10
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Jodie I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 września 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!

Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
10
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Lee G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 września 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel

Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
9,7
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Jasmine T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 września 2014
Convenient location, great service!

Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Saroop R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 września 2014
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
James O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 września 2014
Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Staff, food, room
10
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejścieEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3A07