Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,2

z 344 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (344)
Sortuj według:
Aya T. Podróż służbowa Japan, 30 czerwca 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 23 czerwca 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Podróż w większej grupie Mexico, 15 czerwca 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 czerwca 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 maja 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Angela B. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 21 maja 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to

staff cleanliness location
10
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Amphai T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 18 maja 2014
Excellent service

Foods, Service, Clean
10
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Mahmoud P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 10 maja 2014
Great location, staff, room

Central location, friendly staff, value for money
9
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Keith P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 kwietnia 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi

Staff, efficiency, location
8,7
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience
Ronny F. Podróż z partnerem Costa Rica, 19 kwietnia 2014
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!

Staff attention, service and friendliness
9,7
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejścieEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3B06