Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Lokalizacja: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,3

z 328 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,2
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (328)
Delia B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Great

Staff Food Location
10
Maureen M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 kwietnia 2014
Great staff and wonderful location

Staff location and restaurant
9,7
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Neil F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 marca 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!

Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Neil F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 marca 2014
Great choice of Hotel!

Staff, Location, Restaurant.
10
We had a wonderful time at the Essence hotel. We loved every minute of Hanoi. The staff were exceptional, always trying to help and make your stay comfortable. If ever we are in Hanoi again we will definitely stay here again!
Mengxi W. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 marca 2014
very centrally located

great location
9,3
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Michelle M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 marca 2014
An excellent choice

Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
9,3
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Ian F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 marca 2014
Great hotel with outstanding customer service

Staff, room, food
9,7
Very comfortable and one of the nicest hotels We came across in Hanoi.
Katarzyna M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 5 marca 2014
Excellent value in Hanoi

design, comfort, staff
9
We have stayed in this hotel for 5 night - 4 in deluxe room and 1 in superior. Although both are nice, very well equiped, one should be aware that superior room is without a window and has only double bed. Rooms are brand new, have nice furniture, laptop computer, good TV with HBO, safe, nice bathroom with "lady friendly" hair dryer. Delux rooms face interior and are very quiet. Staff in the hotel is excellent, restaurant - one of the best in Hanoi.
Lynette O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lutego 2014
convenient location in the old town

location, staff. front desk
8
Fui P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 lutego 2014
helpful staff, cosy

cleaniness,
10
we enjoy stayed at Essence, staffs are friendly. Will stay with them again next trip.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejścieEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FoyerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C07