Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Niemcy 12057 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Estrel Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Estrel Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Estrel Hotel Berlin - Foyer Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa Estrel Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa Estrel Hotel Berlin - Centrum Biznesowe Estrel Hotel Berlin - Sala Balowa Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Neukölln Liczba pokoi: 1125

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 65 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (65)
Sylwia S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 sierpnia 2012
Świetna lokalizacja oraz super warunki

Wybór restauracji, blisko komunikacja miejsca,
9,7
Hotel dostarcza wszystkiego co potrzebuje osoba nocująca. Warunki wspaniałe. ZApewnia dogodne warunki za nie wygórowaną cenę. Dostęp do komunikacji miejskiej bardzo blisko hotelu, przy samym ringu metra.
Yang P. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 18 marca 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Podróż służbowa Japan, 16 października 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 4 września 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 sierpnia 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 5 sierpnia 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 lipca 2013
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.
Stuart R. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 27 czerwca 2013
Well trained staff

good location to attend the conference, nice room, staff
8
Christian O. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 26 czerwca 2013
A good conference centre with expensive rooms.

The conference centre was large and generally had good facilities. The conference lunch was excellent.
6,3
The hotel is a nice building with good conference facilities. However, it is quite expensive and lies quite far (more than 7 km) from the centre of Berlin. Therefore, I would recomend staying elsewhere, unless you are making use of the conference centre.
Ella A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 czerwca 2013
Air conditioned hotel

1. Air conditioned 2. Restaurant inside 3. Parking Garage.
7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - FoyerEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - FoyerEstrel Hotel Berlin - FoyerEstrel Hotel Berlin - FoyerEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - FoyerEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - OgródEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - OgródEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEstrel Hotel Berlin - OgródEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B02