lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Niemcy 12057 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Estrel Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Estrel Hotel Berlin - Foyer Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa
Estrel Hotel Berlin - Centrum Biznesowe Estrel Hotel Berlin - Sala Balowa Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Foyer Estrel Hotel Berlin - Foyer Estrel Hotel Berlin - Foyer
Okolica: Neukölln Liczba pokoi: 1125

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 73 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (73)
Sortuj według:
Sylwia S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 sierpnia 2012
Świetna lokalizacja oraz super warunki

Wybór restauracji, blisko komunikacja miejsca,
9,7
Hotel dostarcza wszystkiego co potrzebuje osoba nocująca. Warunki wspaniałe. ZApewnia dogodne warunki za nie wygórowaną cenę. Dostęp do komunikacji miejskiej bardzo blisko hotelu, przy samym ringu metra.
Israel S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 8 października 2014
Exelleny as usual

Comfort, room, food
9
Fay Y. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 10 czerwca 2014
ideal place for events and business convention

economy friendly for business travel, multi functional banqueting hall, good service
6,3
we were there for a 3 days convention, room was clean and good service,
May E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 8 czerwca 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Fay Y. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 6 czerwca 2014
great for business convention

the hotel is great for business conventions with a huge space
6
Suyi Y. Podróż służbowa China, 2 kwietnia 2014
comfortable room but the location is not very near

comfortable, good environment
7,7
Yang P. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 18 marca 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Podróż służbowa Japan, 16 października 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 4 września 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 sierpnia 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - FoyerEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - FoyerEstrel Hotel Berlin - FoyerEstrel Hotel Berlin - FoyerEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - FoyerEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - OgródEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEstrel Hotel Berlin - OgródEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEstrel Hotel Berlin - OgródEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C02