lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, Indie 403516 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Hol Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Basen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Basen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Basen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Basen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Baga Liczba pokoi: 175

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 192 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (192)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2011
Fajny hotel za niska cene

basen, tanie napoje w barze
5,7
fajny basen, tanie alkoholoe i napoje w barze, troche trzeba isc do plazy, obsuluga slabo rozmawia po angielsku
Informacje na temat restauracji: dobre jedzenie
Achinta C. Podróż służbowa India, 24 sierpnia 2014
Value for money

Location near the beach, tariff reasonable, rooms were adequate
6
Comfortable, value for money stay.
Raj P. Podróż w większej grupie India, 14 maja 2014
Mood spoiler staff,

Close to d beach, Quiet rooms nd cottages,
6
The Good things: Good rooms and location is nice, Food is also good, The Bad: Most of the staff is lazy, Trying to avoid as much work possible, The security staff is d worst, We had one incident while parking thr car, When u wil enter the resort from the main gate, there u can see two traveller bus parked inside and one day we parked our car over there when one bus wasn't there then one security guy came shouting at us and saying rudely "aye idhar park nahi karne ka, gadi hata yaha se, chal gadi nikal" we had an argument with him for around five minutes and am sure ppl in d reception must have heard it but none of them bothered to come out and sort the issue, that guy was looking like a bouncer, and hair coloured, and that same guy sits near the breakfast place in the morning and we heard him passing comments on foreign girls who came for breakfast, One more incident with the parking that happened at night, when we wre told by the watchmen to park our car some where behind the resort and when we asked him if anything happens to the car, will he take responisblity, he directly said no, and we called the front desk guy and asked him where shall we park the car and don't u think u ppl should park ur hotel bus outside and give priority to customers car then that guy said parking is on first come first serve basis and we give priority to our cars first, When calling for room services, the guy picking up the call keeps saying that order evrything at once don't order one by one, How can we order food at once if we want to have something more later, There are many more incidents with the staff, can't write all of it, but the some of the staff really spoiled our mood time to time, as we had paid in advance for 4days,and we were on a holiday and wanted to have a good time, we tried to ignore some of the things, These were d bad thing about the resort which if ignored then it's a nice place to visit at a good location and well designed resort,
Joseph R. Podróż z partnerem India, 10 maja 2014
Comfortable and happy

Close to beach better facilities overall good
7
Stay at Estrela was good and enjoyable for both of us..good for privacy and nw wed couples
Ambrish T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 28 kwietnia 2014
Location Is Execlent....

Location, property,Beach Access
4,7
NO Proper Rooms,No cleaness,No Cleaness at B/F. Times.. Dirty Towels,Beach Cottages LOOks Nice, But Can't Say For Cleaness.. Property And Locationwise Hotel Is Not UPTO StD. Will Stay In Future IF Area is Net& Clean.
Pranab C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 26 kwietnia 2014
Weekend Break

Nice location,close to beach,types of accomodation to choose from
7,7
Nice weekend break
Kalpesh M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 1 marca 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 28 lutego 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. Podróż z partnerem India, 24 lutego 2014
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5,7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. Podróż w większej grupie India, 28 stycznia 2014
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7,7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/HolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - BasenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - BasenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - BasenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - BasenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06