Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, Indie 403516 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Hol Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Basen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Basen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Basen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Basen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Baga Liczba pokoi: 175

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 186 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (186)
Wojciech M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2011
Fajny hotel za niska cene

basen, tanie napoje w barze
5,7
fajny basen, tanie alkoholoe i napoje w barze, troche trzeba isc do plazy, obsuluga slabo rozmawia po angielsku
Informacje na temat restauracji: dobre jedzenie
Kalpesh M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 1 marca 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 28 lutego 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. Podróż z partnerem India, 24 lutego 2014
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5,7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. Podróż w większej grupie India, 28 stycznia 2014
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7,7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.
Manish T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 23 stycznia 2014
Great.

Close to Beach, Close to Beach, Close to Beach
7,3
It was fine, except that we booked beach cottage & got upgraded to Swiss cottage. This we got to know only when we checked in at the Hotel.
Shahnawaz S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 20 stycznia 2014
ok it is ok staff should be cooperative toilet in

nice location good connectivity nr to beach
4
Ok swiss cottage flushing ewc very poor wrong design fr toilet
Dilip G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 16 stycznia 2014
Overall nice stay

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
6
Overall Very pleasant stay and not any serious issue while stay in this hotel.
Ganesh S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 8 stycznia 2014
Good one

location to beach
6,7
Heike W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 6 stycznia 2014
Perfect for a short stay

Beach was close, rooms were nice!
7,3
Place is nice for a short stay close to the beach and the popular party locations in Goa. In general these are regular beach huts and it is of course not a resort in any way but rooms are in general quite spacious and comfortable and it's close to the beach. During my stay however there has been huge constructions going on, even during high season. At the hotel beach the owners of Estrela do Mar let people sell stuff to hotel guests while they are sunbathing. This was quite disturbing as they approach you several times. There is no free wifi!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/HolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - BasenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - BasenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - BasenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - BasenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06