Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, Indie 403516 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Okolica Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Wyposażenie Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Wnętrze hotelu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Basen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Wyposażenie Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Okolica Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Plaża Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Plaża Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Wyposażenie
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Okolica Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Plaża Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Okolica Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Recepcja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja
Okolica: Baga Liczba pokoi: 175

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 233 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (233)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2011
Fajny hotel za niska cene

basen, tanie napoje w barze
5,7
fajny basen, tanie alkoholoe i napoje w barze, troche trzeba isc do plazy, obsuluga slabo rozmawia po angielsku
Informacje na temat restauracji: dobre jedzenie
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joyce B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 stycznia 2016
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Praful B. Podróże z partnerem India, 21 grudnia 2015
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ulhas V. Podróże z partnerem India, 20 grudnia 2015
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kirran K. Podróże grupowe India, 13 grudnia 2015
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bertalan D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hungary, 6 grudnia 2015
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5,7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neelu S. Podróże z partnerem India, 29 listopada 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bhavanesh V. Podróże grupowe India, 2 listopada 2015
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7,3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Varun G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 28 października 2015
worst ever hotel experience
3
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jyoti L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 11 października 2015
Nice beach property

Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
8
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OkolicaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - WyposażenieEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Wnętrze hoteluEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - BasenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - WyposażenieEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OkolicaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - WyposażenieEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OkolicaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OkolicaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RecepcjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Klub dla dzieciEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - WyposażenieEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - WejścieEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - WyposażenieEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - WyposażenieEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/HolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Wnętrze hoteluEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OkolicaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjneEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlażaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - WyposażenieEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Klub dla dzieciEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - OkolicaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04