Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Apartament Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Okolica Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Foyer Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Siłownia Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 221
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
115 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (115)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 czerwca 2011
fajny hotel,ale obsluga slaba

wyszkolic personel na poziom 5*hotelu
9
bardzo fajny nowoczesny hotel,z wygodna lokalizacja,ale nieodpowiadajacy standardu hotelu personel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mrs.Hansa T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 20 sierpnia 2015
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elice H. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 16 sierpnia 2015
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 sierpnia 2015
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yvette S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 sierpnia 2015
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joschka K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 6 sierpnia 2015
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Malcolm M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 lipca 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kanyanatt K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 8 lipca 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sek Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 marca 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - ApartamentEurostars Berlin Berlin - OkolicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlin - FoyerEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaEurostars Berlin Berlin - FoyerEurostars Berlin Berlin - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06