Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Apartament Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Okolica Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Foyer Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Siłownia Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 221
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
104 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (104)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 czerwca 2011
fajny hotel,ale obsluga slaba

wyszkolic personel na poziom 5*hotelu
9
bardzo fajny nowoczesny hotel,z wygodna lokalizacja,ale nieodpowiadajacy standardu hotelu personel.
Sek Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 marca 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
James M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 grudnia 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 listopada 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 września 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 25 lipca 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 kwietnia 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - ApartamentEurostars Berlin Berlin - OkolicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlin - FoyerEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaEurostars Berlin Berlin - FoyerEurostars Berlin Berlin - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04