lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Wejście Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Foyer Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Apartament Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Okolica Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Foyer Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 221
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 86 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (86)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 czerwca 2011
fajny hotel,ale obsluga slaba

wyszkolic personel na poziom 5*hotelu
9
bardzo fajny nowoczesny hotel,z wygodna lokalizacja,ale nieodpowiadajacy standardu hotelu personel.
Susanne G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 września 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 25 lipca 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 kwietnia 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 marca 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 2 marca 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Podróż służbowa Germany, 10 lutego 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 28 stycznia 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. Podróż służbowa Italy, 15 stycznia 2014
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7,3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - WejścieEurostars Berlin Berlin - FoyerEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - ApartamentEurostars Berlin Berlin - OkolicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlin - FoyerEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaEurostars Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C06