Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Apartament Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Okolica Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Foyer Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Basen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Siłownia Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 221
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
106 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (106)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 czerwca 2011
fajny hotel,ale obsluga slaba

wyszkolic personel na poziom 5*hotelu
9
bardzo fajny nowoczesny hotel,z wygodna lokalizacja,ale nieodpowiadajacy standardu hotelu personel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Malcolm M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 lipca 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kanyanatt K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 8 lipca 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sek Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 marca 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruipeng C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 grudnia 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Franchette C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 listopada 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susanne G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 września 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dk. R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 25 lipca 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - ApartamentEurostars Berlin Berlin - OkolicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlin - FoyerEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - BasenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEurostars Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaEurostars Berlin Berlin - FoyerEurostars Berlin Berlin - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01