lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney,, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malezja 10250 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Widok Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala konferencyjna Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrz Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrz Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Okolica Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Łazienka Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrz Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrz Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restauracja Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restauracja Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Basen
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Siłownia Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Wejście Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrz Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrz Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Widok Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Foyer Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrz Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Gurney Drive Liczba pokoi: 368
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 4324 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (4324)
Sortuj według:
Yonglee W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 lutego 2015
Staffs are friendly and room is clean

The SPA, room facility & cleanness and friendly & helpful staffs
2,7
Excellent !
Sherry L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 lutego 2015
Reasonably good hotel

No comments, not very pleased with the hotel facilities and service, overall
6
The hotel rate is overrated, service and hotel rooms facilities are more towards 4 star hotel and not under 5-star hotel.
Minghui H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 lutego 2015
Hot Room

Beds, Wifi, Breakfast
8
The breakfast was fantastic. The rooms is a bit old, but bearable but the Air conditioning is very very very weak. I was practically sweating while sleeping. Reception did not pick up the phone at night, and only at the morning 8am, my request was being answered.
Heng T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 lutego 2015
Best , I like it

Location , value , clean
8
So far so good ... Sea view outside the hotel ... Nice ..
Zubaidah H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 lutego 2015
Nice place and near to gurney

Near to gurney
8,7
Stay was good, but the mini fridge need to be clean. Is so dirty. This times I having a problem with the bedsheet. I can't sleep well. Feel so itchy the whole body.
Yeow H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 lutego 2015
Big Room with nice Ammenities nearby

location / room size / comfort
6,7
Good location and comfortable room. Previously I had stayed at Gurney Hotel and comparing, I find Evergreen more suitable for travellers perhaps on vacation type. Recommended to stay as the shopping belts like Paragon is a stone throw away and the Gurney food center is about 20 mins walk away. Good sea view in front of the hotel. Only comment is that hotel outlook probably needs to do some upgrading to have a more refresh look.
Chee K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
Service so so only

Location
7
Pek C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
cuti hebat Dan seronok

convenience, friendly and beautiful
8
One good memories
Benjamin Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
Cosy and pleasant

location, location and location
6,7
This is not my first stay in the hotel. Find it pleasant as always
Antonius S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lutego 2015
Good location

friendly staff,clean room,nice location
8,7
This is our 2nd time stay after journey from kuala lumpur as always I really like the location 5 min walk to Paragon and Gurney Plaza and for the staff that was very friendly and helpfull, we'll back if go to Penang.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - WidokEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala konferencyjnaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrzEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrzEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - OkolicaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ŁazienkaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrzEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrzEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauracjaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauracjaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BasenEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SiłowniaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - WejścieEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrzEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrzEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - WidokEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - FoyerEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrzEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala BalowaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauracjaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B01