Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Widok Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnny Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Łazienka Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Łazienka Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Foyer Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Foyer Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Plac zabaw Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Siłownia
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Basen Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Basen Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Basen Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Hol Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restauracja Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restauracja Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restauracja Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrz Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrz Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Gurney Drive Liczba pokoi: 368
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3684 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3684)
Sortuj według:
Ang C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 lipca 2014
Ok

Good accomodation
7,7
In our room don't have towel provided, when I request it, it take around 1 hour only deliver to us ( I have requested few times)
Huei X. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
Comfortable, clean and well equipped

Nice room Convenient parking Near to gurney
8
Comfortable I may suggest to have more variety of breakfast
Pei E. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
Comfortable

Staff, location, environment
8
Wong K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
A pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Value for money Exceeded my expectations. Clean and comfortable beds.
7,3
Mark M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Helpful Staff and Great location

Staff, Location and Clean
8
Lim C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
Nice hotel & friendly staff

The hotel is very Closer to shopping area & local food stall..hotel staff very helpful & friendly.
7
It will take a very short time to check in hotel & there have a lots of parking spare for customers.
Henry T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 lipca 2014
Fine Hotel

Easy excess to local foods, nice and quiet area.
6,7
Prefect stay
Terence N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 lipca 2014
Fantastic

Location, value for money and clean
7,7
Great.. as expected
Kim P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 lipca 2014
Up to my expectation

Good sea view, complimentary soft drinks and near eateries/shopping centres
7,7
When I did the booking, I picked a higher price package despite noticing there were other packages which were lower in price for the same type of room (same sea facing & breakfast not included). I did not know why there were different pricing for the same type of room. My understanding then was,for the price I paid, I would be given a higher floor room. It was not the case, I was given a room on the 9th floor. This hotel has 17 or 18 floors. So, that's mean my is a mid-floor room! Why?
Siau M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Clean room

Clean room, easily hunt for food, near to sea
6

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - WidokEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pokój gościnnyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ŁazienkaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ŁazienkaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - FoyerEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - FoyerEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Plac zabawEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SiłowniaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BasenEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BasenEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BasenEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/HolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauracjaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauracjaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauracjaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrzEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrzEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala BalowaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala konferencyjnaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala konferencyjnaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrzEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Hotel z zewnątrzEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - OkolicaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B06