lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Foyer Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Foyer Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Łazienka Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1342 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1342)
Sortuj według:
Eunike Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 grudnia 2014
good

helpful staff, not far from kuta, quiet
6
pleasant
Handojo S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 grudnia 2014
Helpfull staff, Strategic location, Cheap

Helpfull staff, Strategic location, Cheap
7,3
I just stayed in this hotel only 2 night but on early morning, my tires car leaking at the time I parked in front of the hotel and the hotel staff helped to find the workshop. The taste of food is normal. Small room, but it's okay for me. Overall the hotel is good. I want to stay here again when I go to Bali.
Eunike Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 grudnia 2014
good

helpful staff, not to far from kuta, quiet
6
pleasant
Christina L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 listopada 2014
everyday is smart..yes it is

conditions clean
6,7
2 nights
Margaretha K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 listopada 2014
great location, no food, small but quite clean

location, cleanliness, staff
6,3
Good
Margaretha K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 listopada 2014
great location, no food, small but quite clean

location, cleanliness, staff
6,3
Good
Le H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 listopada 2014
clean hotel with nearby resto but with small room

staff, clean room, good breakfast
7
i was with a friend and took the standard double room. the room is small but clean. the hotel staff cleaned the room everyday and change towels etc with free small bottle of water. the staff was very helpful in booking our one day bali tour. also, near to airport we paid 42,000 idr with a taxi from the airport. outside the hotel is the main road with restaurants (local) that is usually open during mid afternoon until night. five minute walk, another chinese cheap restaurant is also available. the hotel is a bit of a walk from kuta beach and jalan legian (shopping and night life). the environment outside the hotel is safe. although the walk from the beach is a bit dark.
Rama S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 października 2014
its time for minor update

location, simplicity
6,3
It's time to change the linen and towel..... aside from that, everything is ok.... not great, just ok.....
Njo A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 13 października 2014
affordable price hotel

reasonable price, location, clean
6
Ni K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 6 października 2014
Bad and shower

easy access to Kuta or Denpasar
8
I like to stay in this hotel because its so simple,hence I only need bad at night and shower in the morning, value for the money as business traveler. I stayed 2 times in this hotel and always happy with morning call and taxi arrangement. Thanks to the reception

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04