lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Foyer Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Foyer Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Łazienka Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1354 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1354)
Sortuj według:
Hudiaratama H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 25 stycznia 2015
thanks thanks thankis

thanks thanks thankis
10
thanks thanks thankis
Mohd H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2015
Nice To Stay

Location, Good Stay & Value
8
Everything is OK. Room is small but clean enough. Small room, quiet enough and valuable hotel with cheap rate.
Vanessa V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2015
Cheap Hotel

Cozy, Cheap, Clean
6
Iona S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2014
Okay

Cheap, Strategic location
6,3
Eunike Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 grudnia 2014
good

helpful staff, not far from kuta, quiet
6
pleasant
Handojo S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 grudnia 2014
Helpfull staff, Strategic location, Cheap

Helpfull staff, Strategic location, Cheap
7,3
I just stayed in this hotel only 2 night but on early morning, my tires car leaking at the time I parked in front of the hotel and the hotel staff helped to find the workshop. The taste of food is normal. Small room, but it's okay for me. Overall the hotel is good. I want to stay here again when I go to Bali.
Eunike Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 grudnia 2014
good

helpful staff, not to far from kuta, quiet
6
pleasant
Christina L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 listopada 2014
everyday is smart..yes it is

conditions clean
6,7
2 nights
Margaretha K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 listopada 2014
great location, no food, small but quite clean

location, cleanliness, staff
6,3
Good
Margaretha K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 listopada 2014
great location, no food, small but quite clean

location, cleanliness, staff
6,3
Good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07