Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Foyer Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Foyer Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Łazienka Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Widok
Lokalizacja: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1254 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1254)
Sung H. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 7 kwietnia 2014
Budget hotel with quiet reasonable price

Price, Cleanness & Friendly staffs
6,7
Room is clean but tidy but acceptable with that price
Lin L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 marca 2014
holiday

None to tell
4,7
the hotel did not quite meet expectations as to what was advertised. The staff were to bz singing songs then to get things going.
Lim L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 lutego 2014
satisfactory

cheap, clean, meet the basic requirements
7
only stay one night in the hotel. relatively a good stay. cheap and worth the value of money. location was easy to be found. staffs were friendly & helpful. clean room and with basics. in the morning breakfast was of not much choices, but filling.
Choy S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lutego 2014
Nice and Clean, comfortable

Clean, Comfortable , Friendly Staff
8,7
Nice and clean , friendly staff , free wifi but only can connect at lobby.
Yu L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 28 stycznia 2014
the staffs there are friendly and troubleshooters

the nice staffs, the very good location as well as security!
9
1, the staffs are excellent and very friendly, they are the troubleshooters! 2, the security there is excellent! It;s a new hotel and quite clean! 3, the location is perfect, 20 minutes from the airport and quite close to the local restaurant as well as Kuta beach, and not far from other beaches.
Elvira T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 stycznia 2014
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf

good hoel, clean hotel, good staf
10
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf, good design hotel
Rama S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2014
Room and Breakfast only

Location, clean room, value for money
5,3
Just suit my need for clean room and simple breakfast.....
Hafid Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 grudnia 2013
good location

simple, clean, friendly staff
8
Maria J. Podróż w większej grupie Chile, 29 grudnia 2013
Confortable

Room, bathroom, celan
6
Oye stata un Everest da y amarra hotel was very confortable spevially beca use the Room was very celan and beautiull. The only ring thanks o Disney like of he Romo was that Disney hace a terraza.
Rahmah C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2013
budget hotel with poor shower

clean, nice bed, price
6
since it's budget hotel, i already expect the very less of this hotel. no bellboy for sure, but the staff cleans the room everyday, so everytime i get back from my trip around bali, i will get nice cleaned room. the air conditioner is just fine and has not much, but enough, tv channel. but the worst comes from the shower. i couldn't get STABLE warm water. everytime i have my shower, i have to deal with sometimes-cold water and sometimes-very hot water. finally i have to have shower with very cold water, rather than i have to shower with very hot water. it was very dissapointing me, since everytime i get back from my trip, i need nice warm water and stable as well.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A07