lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Łazienka Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Okolica Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1320 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1320)
Sortuj według:
Rama S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 października 2014
its time for minor update

location, simplicity
6,3
It's time to change the linen and towel..... aside from that, everything is ok.... not great, just ok.....
Ni K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 6 października 2014
Bad and shower

easy access to Kuta or Denpasar
8
I like to stay in this hotel because its so simple,hence I only need bad at night and shower in the morning, value for the money as business traveler. I stayed 2 times in this hotel and always happy with morning call and taxi arrangement. Thanks to the reception
Syed A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 września 2014
nice stay

clean, cheap & location
6
small room, nice and quiet. valuable hotel with cheap rate
Zulfy A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 25 września 2014
Cheap hotel with clean and comfort room

clean nice cheap
7,3
We enjoy the holiday... thanks Everyday smart hotel :)
Lusia F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 września 2014
EverydaySmart is a smart choice for lo-budget ppl.

Affordable, clean, and easy to access.
5
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 16 września 2014
good stay

clean, value for money, comfort
8
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 września 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
John W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 września 2014
Overnight

Close to Kuta, price,
8,3
I booked this hotel on the Net. They used a great lens for pics of the room. The rooms are very VERY small. I actually cut my leg on the corners of the bed whilst trying to navigate from on side to the other where the bathroom is.. But hey it was a transit and for what it is it is ok. The staff are very good. And the breakfast was great.
Achdian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Good deal hotel rate

Fast check in and check out, motor cycle rental is located in front of hotel, near 24 hours mini market
6
The room was small for standard room and without window facing outside building. But that's oke since I was staying for short stay and always out most of time.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Value For Money

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - OkolicaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02