Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Foyer Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Foyer Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Łazienka Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
1408 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1408)
Sortuj według:
Paramitha W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 lipca 2015
location strategies

location strategies, tenang, nyaman
6,7
No comment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rany R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 lipca 2015
Very nice for 2 star hotel

clean, comfy
8,7
It's very nice for 2 star hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. Even the food is so simple, but it is enough.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 lipca 2015
Great Budget Hotel

The cheapest hotel, Good Location, Value Of Money
6,3
The hotel location is near Kuta Central Park Hotel, the price is best for value of money. Only IDR 200.000 ? not more than US$18 ? and get Breakfast ? You must try this hotel if you want to stay at budget hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nasa T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 lipca 2015
No frills, straightforward stay

Price and location
6,3
Location is good. Price is very attractive. Hotel cleanliness is OK. Good local restaurants nearby and close to Ngurah Rai airport. There is 24-hour excellent delicacy just opposite of the complex, namely Nasi Pedas Ibu Andika. I'd recommend this to anyone who wishes to transition to and fro between their main place of interest and airport. We would consider returning to Everyday Smart the next time we return to Bali.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nagarajan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 lipca 2015
bad
4
so bad expecially the food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincent K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 lipca 2015
Its OK . After all, it is a 2 star budget hotel.

service
6
It is ok.Cant expect much. But it shoould at the very least provide 2 cups and boiling flask. Imagine the convenience of going to reception to get hot water (It not hot enough to cook noodles). The room is small with no ward-robe.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 czerwca 2015
A nice stay

Staff, location, flat parking fee
7,7
This hotel gave an excellent staff performance. They were very helpful as I came before the check in time. They made every thing simple for us. Too bad we didn't get buffet style breakfast. And they didn't change the bed sheet for our 3 nights stay, they only changed the towel. Over all, the location was quite strategic and the parking fee was flat, for us who rented motorcycle, we only paid Rp. 1.000 for the whole night. Woooww..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Iqbal H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 czerwca 2015
Great location and staff

The staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erwin C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 31 maja 2015
a little more than ive expected

budgets hotel
7,3
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronny P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 maja 2015
good location, noisy room, only 1 menu for BF

location, value for money, clean
6,7
i order 2 rooms (1 person each) with double bed, but, they gave me only 1 double bed and i twin bed. breakfast only soto ayam and not ready when i came to the resto. must wait while they cooking the soto ayam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05