Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Foyer Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Foyer Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Łazienka Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepcja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1388 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1388)
Sortuj według:
Dhevi M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 maja 2015
Comfort, Clean, Cold, Cheap

Comfort, Clean, Cheap
8
its my second time i visited this hotel.. and still feel the same with the first. comfort, cheap, strategic.. love bali so much.
Andi N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 maja 2015
Cheap room, but must pay for parking

Parking problem, a little bit far to tourist interest point, cheap
4,7
the room is small, but it's quite clean, the TV channel is only few, a little bit far to go to tourist interesting point, but something small but annoying me is this is the first time I must pay parking to enter the hotel, and also my friend who came to visit me. this is only small money, but I don't think it's correct to ask parking money to the guest. i ever stay in hotel at the commercial area, they will stamp our parking ticket, so the guest no need to pay the parking fee.
Hudiaratama H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 maja 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Hery S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 10 maja 2015
clean and cheap

clean. cheap. quiet.
6
Wili K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 7 maja 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean, helpful staffs
7,7
Rachmyati H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 maja 2015
hotel is nice and meet the budget ..

strategic location, nice and friendly staff
7,3
Yiska M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 maja 2015
a little more than ive expected

clean, location, price
6,7
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Inghow C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2015
standard basic budget hotel

location, cleaniness of room and value of money
7,3
Rooms was large with this amount of money, more like those franchise chain hotel standard, but one thing is the room acoustic is bad, you can hear the noise clearly from corridor and even the dinning hall if the room is near to the it. Overall the hotel is good and value of money.
Yee H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Very small room

Nothing
4,3
This hotel is ok for a one night stay only. Air Cond is not working well. Room toilet need more cleaning. If you are looking for a longer stay, stay away from this hotel
Rama S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 marca 2015
just for a sleep

location
5
At least the linen changed already, overall it's just for a sleep. Don't expect more

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauracjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - FoyerEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepcjaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07