lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Widok Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Widok Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Salon Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 884

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 666 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (666)
Sortuj według:
Taradee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 11 sierpnia 2014
The best location in HK

Location Food & Staff
8
Location is the selling point for this hotel. Food and staffs are good too.
Chotiros R. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 6 sierpnia 2014
the best location

location location and location
8,3
very impressive
Nandar M. Podróż z partnerem Myanmar, 5 sierpnia 2014
Superb Convenient location for Tourists

Good Location, Nice View, Good Service
7,7
Fantastic!
Yeung Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 sierpnia 2014
nice location but the customer service was bad

city center, nice view in room, nice food
8
Good N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 lipca 2014
Convenient and good service

Location, Cleanliness and Customer Service
7,7
We booked for side-by-side room. The Reception couldn't get us that arrangement, but she got us on to the same room and upgraded one of the room to ocean-view. That was appreciated. Check-in procedure requires extra deposit of HK$1,000 per room, however. Which was fine, just that it was not communicated prior. Location was very convenient. Right smack in the heart of shopping district at Causeway Bay. All the big department stores are walking distance. Good hotel.
Xiaofeng Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 lipca 2014
Value for money hotel, good location

location
7
Value for money. Location wise close to shopping and ferry terminal. also 5 mins away from main HK train station from airport
Chi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 24 lipca 2014
Convinient, friendly staff

Convinient, friendly staff, price good
10
Good, because i am regular customer, they akways upgrade me
Lesley A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Sunhwa O. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 18 lipca 2014
Comfortable stay but wifi payable.

bed, bathroom and welcoming fruits
8
I had one night @ excelsior Hotel, HK and it was quite comfortable and satisfactory.. However, wifi is not provided... When my colleague moved to another hotel for her personal leave, the hotel provided speedy wifi from the lobby... I think this price can provide free wifi. Other than wifi, all service were good in overall.
Tun M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 lipca 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A07