lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Widok Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Widok Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Salon Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 884

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 652 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (652)
Sortuj według:
Chi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 24 lipca 2014
Convinient, friendly staff

Convinient, friendly staff, price good
10
Good, because i am regular customer, they akways upgrade me
Lesley A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 16 lipca 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3
Bryan O. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 lipca 2014
Fine

Location...location
4,3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Rachel Z. Podróż w większej grupie China, 11 lipca 2014
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Tomas C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 lipca 2014
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Raei N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 lipca 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Louise M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
A Little Self-Indulgence

Location
8,7
After 15 years of living in Hong Kong, I decided to treat myself on my last night to a stay at Excelsior. It's always had a great reputation as one of the better hotels in Hong Kong. Ideally located right on the harbour front (although with reclamation work the view is currently not as clear as it used to be). Shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bars etc all surround the hotel. The rooms are a little dated now, but overall, it was a very comfortable stay (at half the price of other top named HK hotels)
Sing W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 czerwca 2014
Good location

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
7,7
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too
Andrew P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 czerwca 2014
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor

Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Excelsior Hotel HongkongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - WidokExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - WidokExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - FoyerExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - SalonExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3C06