Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Widok Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Widok Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Salon Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Lokalizacja: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 884

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

8,0

z 606 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (606)
Sooi T. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 5 kwietnia 2014
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 marca 2014
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 marca 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 marca 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 marca 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 marca 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 marca 2014
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 1 marca 2014
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.
Derek O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 lutego 2014
Overall it's a pleasant expeeience.

Attentive, Fast, Safe
7,7
Overall, it's a pleasant experience. The Duty Manager when I checked-in on Feb 20, 2014 was a friendly, thoughtful and helpful young man. In my opinion, he should be groomed for a higher position in the hotel. Please convey this message to the management of Excelsior Hotel.
Peter B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 21 lutego 2014
good

location, dining facilities
8
MY ONLY critism of this hotel is that there is no wifi in the bedrooms, only in the reception area which is bizarre; I needed it in the bedroom as I, like many others, only had an ipad with me so could not connect

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Excelsior Hotel HongkongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - WidokExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - WidokExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - FoyerExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - SalonExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A07