lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Widok Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Widok Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Salon Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 884

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 700 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (700)
Sortuj według:
Davina C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 grudnia 2014
Great business hotel

central, clean
8
it was a good experience. near to MTR, Good business hotel will recommend to business travellers
Wenijoy N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 listopada 2014
No free wifi

Everything was ok but no free wifi sucks
6,7
Chin K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 listopada 2014
Satisfying, convenient

Great location, friendly staffs, clean nice room
8,3
Enjoyable
Grace S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 października 2014
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8,7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
James M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 19 października 2014
perfect location for causeway bay

location, rooms, staff
9
great stay, very near shopping areas
Joseph B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 października 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Edcon G. Podróż służbowa Canada, 5 października 2014
Great location but kinda old hotel

Location, close to shopping, well known
6,7
Quite an old hotel but with great location. VEry close to Causeway Bay MTR station and major shopping area. But the interior is kinda old
Chiaming H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 21 września 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Podróż służbowa Canada, 19 września 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Excelsior Hotel HongkongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - WidokExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - WidokExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - FoyerExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - SalonExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A07