lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Widok Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Widok Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Salon Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 884

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 682 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (682)
Sortuj według:
Joseph B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 października 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Chiaming H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 21 września 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Podróż służbowa Canada, 19 września 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.
Swee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Room not refurbished in 30 years.

Location, staff and service.
6,3
The deluxe ocean view room does not seem to have been refurbished since the 1980s. Staff confirmed the latter and told me only the carpet has been changed. Disappointed with the more than old fixture and fittings.
Yun L. Podróż służbowa China, 11 września 2014
good location

good location,clean room
9,3
very good...................................................
Jenny H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 września 2014
Fantastic Location and Service!

Location, Service, Comfort
9,3
Love the Friendly Service at the hotel and comfortable quiet surroundings. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Sogo and Causway MTR Station and about 10-15 minutes walk to Hysan Shopping Centre/Times Square Buildings. With lots of local food such as Tsui Wah (24 hours) and Se Wong Yee as well as fine cafes like 18 grams offering fabulous coffees and western breakfasts, I will definitely return to stay at the hotel without a doubt!
David N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 sierpnia 2014
Location is great

Location, staff service
8
I have stayed at the Excelsior Hotel numerous times. This latest occasion was a three day stay in HK. The location is the best thing about this hotel. It's right in the middle of Causeway Bay with shopping, transport and food all on your doorstep. Service is also of excellent standard, despite the fact the hotel is often crowded. This stay I found the standard room is getting a bit long in the tooth and is a bit cramped for my family, so the value factor is not as good as staying Kowloon side. Still a solid option if you can get a good rate.
Taradee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 11 sierpnia 2014
The best location in HK

Location Food & Staff
8
Location is the selling point for this hotel. Food and staffs are good too.
Gary N. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
Great stay!

Location , amenities, staff
10
N/a

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Excelsior Hotel HongkongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - WidokExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - WidokExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - FoyerExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - SalonExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A07