lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 472 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (472)
Sortuj według:
Allan J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 stycznia 2015
:)

staff performance. cleanliness. room comfort.
9
leak in the bathroom. after taking a shower, the toilet seat side was filled with water even if it was already a day after using the shower. and there were no closets.
Franz D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
express inn rooms.

staff and location
7,3
Mercedita S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
pleasant stay

accessible to the city, clean, hozpitable staff
8,3
recommendable service
Ruby R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
they charge everything

the location is good
5,3
It was ok but the beds are too small there is too many charges even for a cup of hot water, for extra pillows etc
Lorraine R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Very accessible; near SM City Cebu

Accessibility, value for money, serves buffet breakfast (but only few choices)
8,3
Walking distance from SM City Cebu. Easy to locate. Room was small but we were OK since we only needed room to leave our bags at and to sleep during the night. Cheap accommodation in the city. We can consider staying here if we go back to Cebu City.
Terry C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 18 stycznia 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, value
8
Had a nice stay here. Was during Sinulog, so hotel was full and streets were crowded. Everything was fine.
Jean C. Podróż z partnerem France, 7 stycznia 2015
Noisy

standard room
6
I could not sleep because of the heavy traffic honking all night and day! Hotel itself is rather standard for everything.
Laura M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 stycznia 2015
Felt Like a Jail Cell

pillows, shower, pillows
3,3
Upon arrival the front entrance smelt of rotten eggs. The hotel is very dark and gloomy. Once we arrived to the room it felt like we were in a basement with cement flooring and the smallest window. Mold was everywhere, by the door and bathroom. Bed was hard and hurt both are backs, like sleeping on the floor. Walls were paper thin which made for very early wakeups due to the housekeeping staff yelling, laughing and making so much noise before 8am. We were so put off by this place that we stayed away all day in order to avoid the depressing atmoshere. And to add to the loud housekeepers, the hotels blares techno music throughout your floor and can be heard in your room, once again this is how you wake up... No thanks!!! Im on vacation, i am here to relax. Would never recommend this place. They also charge you for extra pillow, sheet, blanket, towel etc.... lame
Ador H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 grudnia 2014
I always come back to this

Location, Room Size, Food
8,3
I always come back to this hotel for its money's worth and the great location and accessibility.
Clarence W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 grudnia 2014
Rate The Express Inn

location to mall and airport.
5,7
My stay was okay. I would not want to stay there for more than a day or two at most. The room are extremely small in size and lacking in the desired comfort level and amenities that I'm accustom. The rooms are mainly for sleeping and the television is position quite high on the wall, which makes watchinh it uncomfortable. The hotel does not provide face towels to guests and when we requested an extra pillow to prop our heads, we were told it would cost fifty pesos per pillow per night. Hotel is okay for a very brief stay, as it is located near the international airport and a mall.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B04