lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 436 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (436)
Sortuj według:
Elyhen M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 października 2014
ungrateful restaurant staff

aircon, room, shower
5
Restaurant staff are very ungrayeful..they murmur when other codtumers tells them to hurry up...very poor performance!!..though the frontdesk are accomodating
Mellita D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 października 2014
Sulit

near Sm, affordable, clean
7,7
comfortable
Joserom B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 października 2014
location is perfect

location is only good
6,3
its quiet good, located near Sm, but far from Ayala
Ador H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 września 2014
My third stay and it has always been comfortable.

Location, Bed and Room Size, Fast Check-in
8,3
Easy and fast check-in; Perfect location as nearby to malls; Surprisingly good and affordable food.
Esterlita R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Netherlands, 15 września 2014
noise Hotel!

Location,locatio.location
3
nothing goed,when i make a booking via agoda i was requisting a room in the back side of the hotel because of the noise trafic during evening or night time. when i arrive in the hotel they dont give my requist. and another problem the hotel have no blanket you must pay if you need a blanket. 3rd problem personeel is not helpful and not kind to the customer.bath room is dirty, nobody come to you room to chans towels . we stayed in the Hotel for 3 days and were using the towels 3 days also without chanceging it.
Vee J. Podróż służbowa Australia, 15 września 2014
nice place to stay

clean and friendly staff
10
Great
Joseph G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 września 2014
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 sierpnia 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A07