Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 396 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (396)
York W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2014
enjoyable one...

friendly staffs, comfy bed...
7,7
the room looks nicer than we thought, the bed is comfortable, the space are just nice. the bathroom was easily flooded with water, so it's not a good point to me. it was quite noisy since the early morning, a bad side to stay in a central location of the city. the stuffs were helpful too, and nice!=)
Drew M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 4 kwietnia 2014
Good location close to SM

Location, Cleanliness, Bed
6
It was a good location and the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Budget hotel but better of many budget hotels I have stayed at.
Rona B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 marca 2014
good

nice place
7
Nanzhou L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 9 marca 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6,7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Wayne P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 4 marca 2014
ideal for what we needed

clean friendly location
8,3
ideal for our stay as located near to where we had to be
Donald G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 marca 2014
otel is located downtown 2 blocks from SM Mall

Location, transportation, cleanliness
7,7
3 nights were good, bed was comfy, water was warm, breakfast was simple but good
Chelo F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 lutego 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6,7
Chelo F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 lutego 2014
It was good!

This hotel is very accessible to public transportation, near to SM (just a walk away), and close to restaurants and there's a convenient store and pharmacy beside and also an ATM.
6,7
Michael C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 27 lutego 2014
great location for me.. bad internet

new, clean, cheap
7,3
loved the location, one block from SM mall, and only 15-20 minute walk to the ayala mall.. it was more to get into the center of town, but for me the shopping was great and then easy to get the ceres bus for northern part of province. the room is for 2 persons so i had a double breakfast which was about right for me. the only negative was the internet .. really sucked..
Phil A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 23 lutego 2014
Nice hotel for the price

Price and location
7
Get a room at the back, the traffic noise from the street was horrendous

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C08