lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepcja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 54
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1232 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
5,9
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1232)
Sortuj według:
Jerzy G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 stycznia 2014
Hotel na prowincji, czysty, ale uwaga na kuchnię

Dość łatwo nauczyć się transportu i można zwiedzać
7
Obsługa miła i przyjazna. ( Strażnik trochę nahalny) Pokoje w miarę czyste z ... betonową podłogą. Kuchnia smaczna, chociaż pilnować trzeba kucharzy, bo podadzą zimne spagetti ;) Mogliby zmieniś menu śniadania, bo tym się nawet dziecko nie naje. Polecam każdemu, kto szuka niskich cen a za to na dłuższy pobyt.
Michal M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 marca 2013
Dobry hotel na przenocowanie w Cebu przy lotnisku

Blisko lotniska, czysto, dobra cena
4,7
Dobre miejsce na przespanie się przy lotnisku. Dojazd obowiązkowo taksówką.
Andrzej Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 9 marca 2013
Hotel wart swej ceny,dobra i sprawna obsługa.Warto

czyste pokoje,mila i dyskretna obsługa,dają nie drogo i smacznie zjeść,klimatyzacja
8
Polecam hotel wszystkim tym co musza liczyc sie z groszem ,ale tez cenia sobie komfort
Ilona B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 6 marca 2013
Blisko lotniska.

Czysto, spokojnie, miła obsługa ;)
5,3
Hotel średniej klasy, w miarę czysto, bardzo mały pokoik i łazienka, ale za to blisko na lotnisko, a tylko na tym nam zależało. Miła i przyjazna obsługa ;)))
Mateusz R. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 21 listopada 2012
Świetny hotel dla ludzi, którzy mają poranny lot

znakomita lokalizacja, czysto, przyjemnie, niedrogo
9,7
Hotel świetny dla osób, które potrzebują przespać się przed porannym lotem. Jest blisko lotniska, ale z dala od wszystkiego innego. Ogólne wrażenie bardzo pozytywne - czysto, przyjemnie, hotel nowy, przestrzeni w pokoju wystarczająco. Całkowicie wart swojej ceny. Nie ma też problemu ze zorganizowaniem taksówki na lotnisko. W hotelu jest restauracyjka, gdzie za w miarę rozsądne pieniądze można zjeść śniadanie, obiad, czy po prostu napić się piwa Jedzenie smaczne, ale bez szczególnych fajerwerków.
Shiran B. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 27 września 2014
Horrible experience
3,7
It was awful. The location is close to nothing, the hotel is old, rooms stink of smoke, no hot water, breakfast is really poor. The worst of all though were the airconditioners- they are extremly noisy to the point we switched a room but then not only was it still noisy, but now also the aircon from the floor above was dropping on our aircon and was making the worst knocking noise. Also no windows- just white glass facing a brick wall. Staff try to sell tours and expensive taxi rides and basically lie in your face. The toilet is so close to the wall that ypu have to sit sideways to use it. Blanket is old and dirty so slept only with the sheet. Of couse wifi reception was really poor in the rooms. Overall a very bad experience- especially the noise from the AC and lack of window therefor bad smell and no light. Sorry to say nothing good.
Steven G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 września 2014
Good overnight stay

The staff was friendly, rooms clean, and quiet.
8
It was very pleasant and the price was good for one person, one night, 880 PHP. Not far from airport, the fare about 100PHP. Hotel is very non-smoking oriented, and I hate smoke, so I liked that. Elevator was good. A small window with natural light. The restaurant was budget oriented and the food okay, though the service was quite slow.
John P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 września 2014
Getting better, maybe

. no chairs
6,7
I stayed three months ago and there weren't any towels. That has improved. But we went out for the day and came back to find the room hadn't been serviced. Why not? I paid extra for breakfast but that was only a miserable continental - described as "free" even though paid for. Proper breakfast was available for additional payment, but a second cup of "coffee" was also charged. They don't do that in McDonalds. WiFi is free but a poor signal, even though the hub was right outside the room.
Roneil C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 września 2014
Good hotel

Clean, affordable, hospitable attendants
9,7
Very good
Wan C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 września 2014
easy access but like we are bothering the hotel

1. close to air port 2. esay access 3. valuable meals
7,3
Overall is quite good. Location is good, room is small but okay for the price while its clean enough. The only unpleasant experience is that the receptionist ( ladies , not only one) are looking not friendly with false smile ans so much bothered by our simple enquiry about taxi. they tend to smile truer and act nicer to foreigner . Other than that , the guard , restaurant ( sammy 's kitchen ) are all great.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05