lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepcja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 54
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1250 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
5,9
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1250)
Sortuj według:
Jerzy G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 stycznia 2014
Hotel na prowincji, czysty, ale uwaga na kuchnię

Dość łatwo nauczyć się transportu i można zwiedzać
7
Obsługa miła i przyjazna. ( Strażnik trochę nahalny) Pokoje w miarę czyste z ... betonową podłogą. Kuchnia smaczna, chociaż pilnować trzeba kucharzy, bo podadzą zimne spagetti ;) Mogliby zmieniś menu śniadania, bo tym się nawet dziecko nie naje. Polecam każdemu, kto szuka niskich cen a za to na dłuższy pobyt.
Michal M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 marca 2013
Dobry hotel na przenocowanie w Cebu przy lotnisku

Blisko lotniska, czysto, dobra cena
4,7
Dobre miejsce na przespanie się przy lotnisku. Dojazd obowiązkowo taksówką.
Andrzej Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 9 marca 2013
Hotel wart swej ceny,dobra i sprawna obsługa.Warto

czyste pokoje,mila i dyskretna obsługa,dają nie drogo i smacznie zjeść,klimatyzacja
8
Polecam hotel wszystkim tym co musza liczyc sie z groszem ,ale tez cenia sobie komfort
Ilona B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 6 marca 2013
Blisko lotniska.

Czysto, spokojnie, miła obsługa ;)
5,3
Hotel średniej klasy, w miarę czysto, bardzo mały pokoik i łazienka, ale za to blisko na lotnisko, a tylko na tym nam zależało. Miła i przyjazna obsługa ;)))
Mateusz R. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 21 listopada 2012
Świetny hotel dla ludzi, którzy mają poranny lot

znakomita lokalizacja, czysto, przyjemnie, niedrogo
9,7
Hotel świetny dla osób, które potrzebują przespać się przed porannym lotem. Jest blisko lotniska, ale z dala od wszystkiego innego. Ogólne wrażenie bardzo pozytywne - czysto, przyjemnie, hotel nowy, przestrzeni w pokoju wystarczająco. Całkowicie wart swojej ceny. Nie ma też problemu ze zorganizowaniem taksówki na lotnisko. W hotelu jest restauracyjka, gdzie za w miarę rozsądne pieniądze można zjeść śniadanie, obiad, czy po prostu napić się piwa Jedzenie smaczne, ale bez szczególnych fajerwerków.
Wolfgang C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 października 2014
Clean, comfortable, quite.

Bed was very comfortable, only needed a top sheet. Aircon was great no problems at all. Food was good at reasonable price. The breakfast staff was very good however the dinner staff was terrible.
8,7
Great location as my flight arrived at 11:15PM by the time I cleared everything got my luggage it was arready after midnight. Taxi ride only took about 5 minutes. Clean, quite, good aircon, comfortable bed, all at an economy price. Realy nice for a few days. Food was good at a fair price. Breakfast staff was great, however I had to practically wade on myself for dinner, waitress wouldn't even come to the table to take the order. Check in was fast and professional. Will surly stay here again.
Marlyn V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 października 2014
proximity to airport

airport proximity, budget price & reasonable restaurant
5,7
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. I had late arrival and early departure, hence, booked it for two nights. The first night of my arrival, the airport taxi driver knew exactly where the place was which only took approximately 10 minutes driving. I was skeptic to take other taxis so I availed the airport taxi which was a bit pricey. I later learned that taxi fare from the airport to this hotel was just 103 pesos from a metered taxi! You get what you pay for in this budget hotel. As for the first room given to me on my arrival night, the aircon was super noisy. Called the Front Desk for transfer and immediately took me to another room with a quieter AC. The second room given to me on the eve of my departure was bigger than the first room. The set up was the same, nothing fancy. I could say, the bed was firm and bedding was white which I liked. Unfortunately, the pillowcases could have been pressed better. The colored blanket was so thin that it was not enough to keep me warm due to the cold AC you cannot reset since the remote control was not available. Small TV had few channels with annoying notice in it covering nearly half of the screen. Basic necessities provided---set of toothbrushes with toothpastes and 2 liquid bathsoaps. So, be ready with shampoo and lotion if you book here. No blowdryer but with hot water. Noise was not an issue in my two nights here in spite of the fact there was a building construction opposite the hotel and it' was along a residential road. Food from the restaurant was reasonable and taste was ok. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere and to have a restaurant below, to me, is really convenient. Service was ok, friendly and polite. Metered taxi service is offered, just ask. Don't go for non-metered taxis. They charge more.
Marlyn V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 października 2014
Booked due to proximity to the airport

proximity to the airport, budget price & reasonable restaurant
5,7
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. I had late arrival and early departure, hence, booked it for two nights. I was skeptic on its inner location in the residential area but the airport taxi driver knew exactly where the place was which only took approximately 10 minutes driving. I availed the airport taxi for it made me feel safe travelling alone which was a bit pricey. I later learned that taxi fare from the airport to this hotel was just 103 pesos from a metered taxi! You get what you pay for this budget hotel. The first room given to me on my arrival night, the aircon was super noisy. Called the Front Desk for transfer and immediately took me to another room with a quieter AC. The second room given to me on the eve of my departure was bigger than the first room. The set up was the same. Room is nothing fancy. I could say, the bed was firm and bedding was white which I liked. Unfortunately, the pillowcases could have been pressed better. The colored blanket was so thin that it was not enough to keep me warm due to the cold AC you cannot reset since the remote control was not available. Small TV had few channels with annoying notice in it covering nearly half of the screen. Basic necessities provided---set of toothbrushes with toothpastes and 2 liquid bathsoaps. So, be ready with shampoo and lotion if you book here. No blowdryer but with hot water. Noise was not an issue in my two nights here in spite of the fact there was a building construction opposite the hotel and it's located along a residential road. Food from the restaurant was reasonable and taste was ok. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere and to have a restaurant below, to me, is really convenient. During my stay, service was ok with friendly and polite staff.
Paul S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 października 2014
Good value for the money

price,location,staff
8
Was only there a short while as I just needed a room while I was in Lapu Lapu for a 6 hour layover,but it is close to the airport and centrally located on Mactan Island
Robert G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 października 2014
poor

none
4,3
Not satisfied

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04