lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Łazienka Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepcja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Widok Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Foyer
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 54
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1119 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
5,9
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1119)
Jerzy G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 stycznia 2014
Hotel na prowincji, czysty, ale uwaga na kuchnię

Dość łatwo nauczyć się transportu i można zwiedzać
7
Obsługa miła i przyjazna. ( Strażnik trochę nahalny) Pokoje w miarę czyste z ... betonową podłogą. Kuchnia smaczna, chociaż pilnować trzeba kucharzy, bo podadzą zimne spagetti ;) Mogliby zmieniś menu śniadania, bo tym się nawet dziecko nie naje. Polecam każdemu, kto szuka niskich cen a za to na dłuższy pobyt.
Michal M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 marca 2013
Dobry hotel na przenocowanie w Cebu przy lotnisku

Blisko lotniska, czysto, dobra cena
4,7
Dobre miejsce na przespanie się przy lotnisku. Dojazd obowiązkowo taksówką.
Andrzej Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 9 marca 2013
Hotel wart swej ceny,dobra i sprawna obsługa.Warto

czyste pokoje,mila i dyskretna obsługa,dają nie drogo i smacznie zjeść,klimatyzacja
8
Polecam hotel wszystkim tym co musza liczyc sie z groszem ,ale tez cenia sobie komfort
Ilona B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 6 marca 2013
Blisko lotniska.

Czysto, spokojnie, miła obsługa ;)
5,3
Hotel średniej klasy, w miarę czysto, bardzo mały pokoik i łazienka, ale za to blisko na lotnisko, a tylko na tym nam zależało. Miła i przyjazna obsługa ;)))
Mateusz R. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 21 listopada 2012
Świetny hotel dla ludzi, którzy mają poranny lot

znakomita lokalizacja, czysto, przyjemnie, niedrogo
9,7
Hotel świetny dla osób, które potrzebują przespać się przed porannym lotem. Jest blisko lotniska, ale z dala od wszystkiego innego. Ogólne wrażenie bardzo pozytywne - czysto, przyjemnie, hotel nowy, przestrzeni w pokoju wystarczająco. Całkowicie wart swojej ceny. Nie ma też problemu ze zorganizowaniem taksówki na lotnisko. W hotelu jest restauracyjka, gdzie za w miarę rozsądne pieniądze można zjeść śniadanie, obiad, czy po prostu napić się piwa Jedzenie smaczne, ale bez szczególnych fajerwerków.
Elaine D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2014
budget friendly, accommodating staff, clean

staff, rates, cleanliness
8,7
The staff allowed us to leave our belongings while we take a trip to singapore. We made the right decision to make our transient stay in this hotel. The room was clean and complete with the basic necessities of a traveler. Wifi is quite weak in our room though.
Rich W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 marca 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
George S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 marca 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ŁazienkaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - WidokExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - FoyerExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - WidokExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - WejścieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BufetExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - WejścieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcjaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04