lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Wnętrze hotelu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Foyer F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Foyer F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Siłownia F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen
Okolica: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Liczba pokoi: 243
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2219 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2219)
Sortuj według:
Michael C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 grudnia 2014
Nice..

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Awesome place everything is within the vicinity.. recommended for the whole family.. food is also great..
Ma. R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 grudnia 2014
Holiday at F1

Good and fast service, spacious room and good breakfast foods!
8,3
Fantastic. We will go back here!
Andrew W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 grudnia 2014
Great location

Great
10
Great
Ester J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 grudnia 2014
None

Proximity
8
Good variety of menu for the breakfast buffet. The bathroom was not cleaned properly it has a pungent smell and the electricity supply to the 26th floor turned off during the morning when we were in a hurry bathing and preparing to leave for the airport
Kristine S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 grudnia 2014
Third time is not charmed

Location, room size, location
4,3
THis is the third time I stayed at the hotel and it seems to be going downhill. Let me enumerate why: 1. On the second day, housekeeping cleaned haphazardly - I could tell by the way my toiletries were moved around but still had wet spots all over. And bathrobe was taken away for laundry but never replaced. 2. When the bathroom vent was turned on, there was a faint smell of paint that seeped throughout the room. 3. Power outage on the morning of my check out - woke up around 10AM and realized that the room was warm. When I called the reception, was told that it's a building issue and all guest rooms are affected with no estimated time for it to be fixed. No compensation offered other than a token "oh we have prepared something for you at the lounge" which turned out to be a measly breakfast. The staff also said that they were calling all the guests to inform about what happened but I definitely did not get a call. And judging by how warm the room was, it must have been over an hour since the outage started. 3. Reception staff have lukewarm manner - usually I'm the first one to greet them. 4. When calling the concierge, you have to wait for 10+ rings before somebody picks up. I had to hang up twice on this stay. Saving graces: 1. Room size - good to have a small couch in the room 2. Location - one block away from the malls
Gerald C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 grudnia 2014
Nice location

Parking space, view and location
7,7
It was a relaxing stay
Eric P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 grudnia 2014
Nice stay, but stop storing personal information

Bed, food, value
9
The hotel itself is really nice. The beds, rooms, food, location and showers are terrific. The issues I had are with the front desk and I'm sure it's not the employee's fault. STOP photo copying ID's without the customers permission. STOP storing customers credit card information without their permission. STOP retaining customers personal information without asking permission. Huge breach of privacy and I won't stay again until the policy is changed.
Rochelle F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 grudnia 2014
food is not too good for its cost

location, cleanliness
6,3
good
Jay D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 18 grudnia 2014
Good price

The buffet breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
8,3
Yen C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
A hotel with much to improve

NOTHING is great here
5,7
The stay was substandard. I had my laundry given and they were unable to return in the stated time window and every call to them was met with poor constructed excuse.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluF1 Hotel Manila Manila - FoyerF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - FoyerF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A06