lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Wnętrze hotelu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Foyer F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Foyer F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Siłownia F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Liczba pokoi: 243
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2445 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2445)
Sortuj według:
Patrick J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 marca 2015
Great Breakfast

breakfast, view, comfy bed
10
It was fine for overnight stay. The bed was comfy but they only have 2 pillows. Bath area was small, smoking exhaust was not so good. The overall stay was fine and the breakfast was great.
Royce A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 marca 2015
Good place to stay

Breakfast is amazing
8,7
Catherine G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 marca 2015
great place to stay.

attentiveness and courtesy
10
From the staff to the managers, I will say that they have made our stay a great one.
Tracy M. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 22 marca 2015
Great location for business in Fort Bonafacio

Location, comfortable beds
7,3
I've stayed here before and your "comfort" level will be compromised if your room is on the entrance side of the hotel. There is new construction going on and it goes till 11.30pm so very loud. Also, our bathroom door needed to be closed the whole time otherwise our room will smell like sewerage. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and the location couldn't be better
Nixon N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 marca 2015
Good problems for improvement

Courteous staff, vicinity to restos & main road, price was okay
7,3
It was generally good. But some good problems: a) aircon at our room exuded a smell when temp was put up to 23-25 degrees ( told your hotel staff but no action) - as such we had to maintain at colder degrees, b) the location of the bed was not right because when the aircon vent was placed on steady on a 90degree, the air was directly falling onto the bed thus we were not able to sleep well, c) the breakfast buffet was not as good as before - in fact the meat were fatty and the noodle Soup was crudely served and was too salty to the taste, d) it was stated that the bed was king size but it looked more like a slightly bigger Queen size bed. Hope you can see how to improve this better.
David O. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 19 marca 2015
Average

Location
6
Needs work, 3 star at best, cockroach in bathroom, shower floor needs repair, elevators are horrible
Josmar B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 marca 2015
location, rooms

great rooms, location, crew service
8
Nice hotel to stay. A bit pricey for an average filipino. But it was all worth it.
Aaron M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 marca 2015
very nice bday staycation

good food, great service response, very comfy roo
9,3
Great, staff response very commendable re: wifi signal problem. Received prompt action in a short span of time.
Rommel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 marca 2015
relaxing stay

location, cleanliness, value for money
9,7
Relaxing and comfortable place to stay.Very good Hotel although our room was missing door in the kitchenette. Ugly to see with some of our friends who came to visit us
Michael B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 marca 2015
Great value at BGC

value, location, breakfast
10
Great overall. Our 2nd stay at F1, and will use again, next time we come back to Manila.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluF1 Hotel Manila Manila - FoyerF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - FoyerF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OkolicaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07