Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Wnętrze hotelu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Foyer F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Foyer F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Siłownia F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Bonifacio Global City Liczba pokoi: 243

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
2690 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2690)
Sortuj według:
Teo S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 1 września 2015
Good location

Clean , staffs are friendly and comfortable
8
Beside waiting long for the lift the rest is perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Florencita J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2015
Very wholesome stay!Safe,clean,very accessible!

Nice CR , beds gud to sleep .suite room very comfortable!
10
Wholesome!Good experience,especially the CR ,am very particular on this ,then the beds & its. Clean new sheets ,the sala & pantry ,w/ electric iron & board!As if the management has tried to live in our room, that what we need it is there! The staff should be awarded of their excellent help to this hotel,especially in the dining areas,very helpful & attentive,they look up to each diner for the need .Thus you don't have to look for their eyes to know your needs!May this be sustained as more people comes to stay!Staff should be given ample benefits for w/o old deserving staff ,the hotel won't go thru the ups & downs of businesses!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Warren Y. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2015
No Maintenance

Location, Front Office Staff and Housekeeping
4,7
Not Good because hotel not maintained
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2015
NiceLocation

Location, sleep quality, comfort
6,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronaldo J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel

Accessibility and good location. Courteous sraff and clean rooms
9,3
Comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tecson J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2015
Convenient Hotel.

As a mother of 2 young kids, it is very convenient for me since it is in the middle of everything. There is the hospital very close, grocery stores, pharmacy, banks & restaurants! Perfect Location!
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria I. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2015
Rainy day Staycation

The room was immaculate. We especially loved the bed. It's quite possibly the most comfortable bed ever! The breakfast buffet was awesome. Good selection and delicious food.
9,3
Over-all, we really enjoyed our stay at F1 and I'm planning to go back very soon. A few opportunities though: The ala carte food is not very good yet really expensive. I found it a bit pretentious. I didn't like that the AC had a mind of its own no matter how many times I adjusted it. I wish the bathroom had a tub considering we stayed in a suite.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ercille D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
UTTER FAIL. CHECKED OUT EARLY.
3,3
It was really bad. I had to check out early to get out of the hotel, because the room was just felt dusty, and windows weren't cleaned properly. It was not very well maintained considering I had to pay for an upgrade; and rebooking fee. I didn't get any money back. I was supposed to stay for two nights, and I checked out the following day. I would not recommend this hotel, at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronald C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2015
Great location, comfy hotel

Great location, clean, helpful staff
10
5 star experience!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Earlrich C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Location shoppes and price
6,7
Just fine. Towels and amenities quote basics and needs an upgrade
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluF1 Hotel Manila Manila - FoyerF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - FoyerF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OkolicaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03