Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Wnętrze hotelu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Foyer F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Foyer F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Siłownia F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Basen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Liczba pokoi: 243
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2497 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2497)
Sortuj według:
Ynah M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2015
My stay was great, location is perfect

friendly staff and very accommodating
7,7
very good very relaxing except the toilet, lots of cockroaches i asked the cleaner to spray she did but still lots, i complaint the manager but no actions, i took the photo of cockroach still in my mobile..
Allen C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2015
Nice & clean hotel

Excellent & dedicated front line staffs. Setback as they could not get me a multiple adapter. As I was on a hotel-airport transfer with F1, the driver was practically dozing off while driving us. Bad
8
Good & a really experience. See above.
Jeremy A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 kwietnia 2015
Not what I expected!!

Location was great, their deck with the floral and pool is awesome, nice breakfast buffet!
7
I had roaches in my room and did not notice until the last day. Baby and adult roaches. They were informed at checkout and they just said the would get someone to check on it! Will not stay again because of that.
Khedalyn V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2015
F1 stay

Room, location and comfort
9,7
it was awesome, its our 3rd time and we keep on coming back!
Massimo C. Podróż służbowa Italy, 16 kwietnia 2015
just location

location and staff
6,3
Weird hotel, breackfast very basic, lifts will take a lot of patience, small gym and outdoor area / pool. But location is good and rooms confortable. Overall correct but a bit overpriced and do not expect charme lol
Michelle T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2015
value for money

nice pool, spacious room and affordable food. though I don't find the bathroom super clean.
9,3
It was good, hotel staff were accommodating, complimentary breakfast sumptuous. Nice location since it is a walking distance from different shopping mall ang bars. I may say it is a safe environment 'cause my hubby and i took a walk from a bar (k pub) to hotel👍
Jocelyn A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2015
Home Away From Home

Courteous & Friendly Staff, Quiet & Comfortable Ambience of the Rooms, Wide variety of food choices( and we were oy there for breakfast!)
10
This is our 2nd time and we wouldn't have come back if we were not very satisfied with the hotel. Staff is very helpful and always courteous & friendly, the rooms are comfortable & clean, it is pleasantly almost serene. We only stayed overnight both times but we were impressed with a very wide selection of breakfast food items and how savory the dishes were. It also is a plus that we get excellent service for a great price! Keep up the good work F1! Thank you!
Pebles F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Thumbs up!

• From a deluxe room, I had an upgrade to City Suite with same rate 👍. Friendly Staff. Very accesible and convinient location.
9,3
Marc T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 10 kwietnia 2015
Pool is in the shade the whole day

Staff is friendly. Location is very good And it's easy to find
5,7
Not impressed. Strange smell in the hotel and rooms. Hardly any fruits and the pool is in the shade the whole day. There is a 24/7 construction side next door
Cezar C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2015
excellent stay at F1 hotel

excellent food, courteous and kind personnel, beautiful and comfortable room
10
Had a very comfortable and relaxing stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluF1 Hotel Manila Manila - FoyerF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - FoyerF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OkolicaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SiłowniaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BasenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06