lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Basen Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Foyer
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 769

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1592 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1592)
Sortuj według:
Ella G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2014
Our stay in Fairmont

Location. hospitality room we could use following our check out, so we could have a shower and get changed before our flight. Train station (MRT) basically under the hotel.
10
Good size pool. Excellent service. Lovely room. Loved a shower head in the bathroom. Comfortable king size bed. Comfortable pillows. Electric curtains. Block out curtains. Quiet room. So, could have a little sleep in. Excellent location. MRT line essentially is under the hotel. Direct line to the airport. Easy to get to and from the airport.
John B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 21 lipca 2014
Good if a little sterile

Location, view, bar
7,7
Cheeky asking top dollar for a room right above the basement carpark air vent fan. Could hear it very noticibly on the 18th floor! Charging for wifi when it is free everywhere in Singapore is a joke. Other than that a good 5star international standard experience, nothing great, nothing bad.
Arlene R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 lipca 2014
Not a 5star hotel

Location, Connected to a mall and MRT
6,3
Definitely NOT a 5 star hotel. Location is the only best part about this hotel. Don't stay here if you have children with you. The staff are not very friendly. I stood in front of the counter for a good 5 min, there was no customer in front of me and there were about 5-6 staff at the front counter. Not a single staff looked up to acknowledge me. I had to go up to the counter to get an assistance. The hotel is connected to a mall and MRT. I had an issue and was addressed immediately after I sent an e-mail to the hotel website.
Hui P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 lipca 2014
A nice and safe hotel to stay

Good location to public transport-MRT. clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
8,3
A pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff all around. The only issue is no free Wi-fi service provided.Easy access to MRT.
Michelle H. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Everything is fine except the air con

Convenient, easy and good view
6,7
the staff is nice! Everything is fine except the air con..
Milasari W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2014
perfect

Best Location, Great spacious room, great staffs
9
Adjeng A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2014
very cozy hotel in a good location

location, very cozy bed and very good ambiance
8,3
Very convenient
Hon K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Quiet, clean and nice location

Quiet, fast internet and nice location
9,3
Zhang Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 16 lipca 2014
Good

The mattress is so comfortable
7
Peter G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 lipca 2014
Superb location, luxury room

superb location, very good room design, good view
9,7
We stay in newly renovated room, the design was very good, room was spacious. But internet sometime off. Room service is a bit long. Location is superb and perfect for me, easy to go anywhere.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - BasenFairmont Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C01