lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Basen Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Foyer
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 769

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1968 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1968)
Sortuj według:
Sylvia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 kwietnia 2015
nice clean

good location
8,3
great
Sutono H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Good location, newly renovated, goodfood
9,7
Friendly staff, newly renoved , step away from MRT, the room is excellent, however the lay out of the sofa facing TV alittle not usual in the excecutive room.
Thomas H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2015
Love this hotel

Room size,location,style
9
Amazing hotel.. Clean,good size room,helpful staff,great location.. Nothing bad to say
Cynthia B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2015
Singapore sling

The location, it is central. The staff, they could not do enough for you and so pleasant. The room was excellent.
10
We arrived very early, overnight flight, wow, the foyer looks so impressive, we did not expect to check in only drop luggage off till later. However, the staff were so efficient we were booked in and had a room in no time and the luggage was taken to our room. The room was large, not as high up as we wanted due to early check in, but still a good view of the city. There were no cups in the room to make a cup of tea but one phone call and they were there in minutes, cannot fault the service we received. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there if in Singapore again.
John M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 kwietnia 2015
Fairmont Hotel

Location, fantastic new rooms and views from high floors
8
Excellent despite the outrageously priced drinks in the lobby bar.
Maurien L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
Location location location

Room size, bathroom and location
10
Awesome location, the singapore hotel rooms tend to be smaller and the fairmont has the biggest by average as 5* hotel. Bath room has separate shower n bath up, and amazing view!
Silvana L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 12 kwietnia 2015
Good view and comfortable bed

good location good view comfortable bed
6,7
very good and convenient location
Tan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 10 kwietnia 2015
Excellent

service, location and environment
10
Very impressive and I will definitely choose this hotel if I go to Singapore again
Lie C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 kwietnia 2015
great hotel

staff, room, location
9,3
I upgraded my own by paying more but didnt get harbour view as none of those ready for us. Sincebim travelling with elderly, I chose the rooms that whatever available. I wouldnt chose those kind of room at north tower anymore as it felt smaller and the room was too Dim. My favorite still at south tower (the new tower)
Xinzhe S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 7 kwietnia 2015
good

room service food cleaness
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaFairmont Singapore Singapur - BasenFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - FoyerFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A03