lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Basen Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restauracja
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Foyer
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 769

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1783 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1783)
Sortuj według:
Christina C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 grudnia 2014
5 star hotel

good service, security & spacious
9,3
Nice n comfortable
Hyeong P. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 14 grudnia 2014
wonderful experience

location, cleanliness, warm and cozy
10
I spent 2 nights at Faimont hotel and that was great time for me at Singapore. We booked the premium room in the North tower. We were arranged a room right at the corner of the tower and the room view was amazing and very private. It has a balcony with the city view, looked down Raffles hotel which is very beautiful at night. The room is newly renovated with luxury decoration and very spacious. And the staff were very nice, attentive and taking care of customers. The hotel location is great. Right beside the hotel is the City hall MRT - interchange station and a shopping mall with a lot of famous brand names. So it is very convenient for travelling and shopping. We spent one evening at the bar at the lobby of the hotel, and the cocktails there are also great, the bar was nice and cozy. We are totally satisfied with the time being there, and will return in the next time to Singapore.
Siti A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Great Stay!!

Room, Breakfast & Friendly Staff
10
Amazing! We love the room and the staff!
Nur A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 grudnia 2014
Absolute comfort, luxury

Comfort, location, class
9,7
This is my third time at this hotel. Again, extremely friendly and helpful staff ever-willing to lend you a hand without asking for a reward, luxurious atmosphere and a room with a heck of a view of the city skyline. But most importantly, the bed in this hotel is TOP NOTCH. I must iterate that the bed in this hotel is simply the most comfortable bed I've ever experienced across hundreds of hotels that I've stayed in. Rest assured for a very comfortable sleep.
Ze G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Very good

Cleanliness , comfort & reasonable price
9,3
Xiu W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 grudnia 2014
Convenient with great service

Service, Comfort, Location
10
Everything was great!
Jacob P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 grudnia 2014
Short but great stay!

Accomodating Staff & Room
9
Breakfast selection needs improvement nevertheless, we would stay here again.
Jia Q. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 grudnia 2014
great location with easily accessible

great location with easily accessible. good food. good shopping
8,3
Excellent service. Clean rooms.
Fadi S. Podróż służbowa Lebanon, 11 grudnia 2014
Fairmont Hotel Singapore - Super Service!

extremely friendly staff, excellent ambiance and beautiful decor, perfect services - I loved it.
9,7
This is a standard which is on another level. Cleanliness l, efficient and environmental friendly. Highly recommended and good value for money.
Xingye L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 8 grudnia 2014
Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff

Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff
10
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore, and Fairmont is the one I will definitely recommend. The room is so spacious (that is why I chose this one over the other hotels). The location is so convenient. You can basically walk around the downtown fro the hotel. The only thing that dissapoints me is that the hotel does not give its guests parking vouchers. :(

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - BasenFairmont Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFairmont Singapore Singapur - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C08