Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepcja favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala konferencyjna favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Hol favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restauracja favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basen favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napoje favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napoje favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basen favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 226 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (226)
Silvia K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2014
Not so good

Nice pool
4,7
Thats ok
Meiliana W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 marca 2014
good location

food, room and friendly staff
7,7
good
Reagan A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 1 marca 2014
Great Location with incredible price

the room comfort / cleanliness, Location and price
7,3
the price was set as a litle higher than other fave chain, but definitely worth the price, wifi speed is modest, room is clean, one thing though, choose the higher floor and away from the mainroad.
Rudy A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 5 lutego 2014
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel

Nice, neat and clean boutique hotel near the International airport
9,3
We enjoy our stay so much and has no hesitation to recommend it. The hotel is not too big but has spacious public areas including lobby, restaurant and guest corridor. Guest room of sufficient size is neat and clean with very comfortable bed, nice and clean bathroom with separate shower cabin. Guest may enjoy free speedy wifi in the room and public area.
Jonathan G. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 stycznia 2014
Great Location & Value

Location, Value, Easy Access to everywhere
8,3
Overall, I am pleased to have stayed in this hotel. Location wise was good as it allows me quick access to different part of Bali (not too much of traffic jams to navigate through) to Nusa Dua, Kuta, Seminyak, Cannggu, Uluwatu and Jimbaran. Staff are very proficient with English.
Winasti M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 stycznia 2014
good staff

Near to the airport, warm staff, cheap
7,7
Reagan A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 stycznia 2014
nothing to complain about

Location, Price, easy access to main road
4,3
Nothing special, nothing to complain about standard bed and breakfast hotel. one thing tho, due to the budget pricing, dont take the breakfast include option, not worth it
Arief H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 15 grudnia 2013
so so

location is ok. other than that, nothing special
5,7
the staff was kind but that's about it, other hotels have that too. The check in time was supposed to be at 2PM and I needed to wait until 3.45 PM to get into the room.
Lidya Y. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 31 października 2013
good location

location,clean,value
8
Lisa J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 października 2013
Far hotel...

Friendly staff... Dirty room... Far from beach..
6,7
Inside the still got alot bed bugs! Mouse and more insects!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepcjafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala konferencyjnafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Holfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restauracjafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napojefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napojefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05