lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepcja favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala konferencyjna favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Hol favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restauracja favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basen favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napoje favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napoje favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basen favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 264 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (264)
Sortuj według:
Mani M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 listopada 2014
Dissapointed

new and so reasonably clean
6,3
The hotel refused to allow me to sign for my bills but only cash sales. The reason, I have booked the hotel through Agoda and so I will not be able to sign for bills to my room. This was most embarrassing as staff kept chasing me for money when I signed for restaurant bills. I do not remember having such problems with other hotels having booked through Agoda.
Nurul S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 listopada 2014
Enjoy and Fun

-speddy wifi, good staff, best pool
9
Harry J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 21 października 2014
Good hotel and nice room

value for money, nice room and good location
7,3
Value for money. The room was clean, hotel service was good too. We love to stay there. And the location also near to Ngurah Rai airport around 10min by car.
Angga S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 października 2014
great value for great comfort

good price, cozy room and close to kuta
8,3
Juniwan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore
Suyanto C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Value Hotel wil be back again...

Value Hotel, Polite Staff, Variety Breakfast
6,7
Fast Check In/Out, Various Breakfast, Bed is comfort.. Will be back again..
Yani A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 lipca 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepcjafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala konferencyjnafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Holfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restauracjafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napojefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napojefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06