lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepcja favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala konferencyjna favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Hol favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restauracja favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basen favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napoje favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napoje favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basen favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 252 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (252)
Sortuj według:
Juniwan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore
Suyanto C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Value Hotel wil be back again...

Value Hotel, Polite Staff, Variety Breakfast
6,7
Fast Check In/Out, Various Breakfast, Bed is comfort.. Will be back again..
Yani A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 lipca 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda
Anne H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 czerwca 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 21 czerwca 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Podróż w większej grupie China, 6 czerwca 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Podróż w większej grupie China, 6 czerwca 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6,7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepcjafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala konferencyjnafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Holfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restauracjafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napojefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napojefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04