lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala konferencyjna favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Hol favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restauracja favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basen favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napoje favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napoje favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basen favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyer
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 279 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (279)
Sortuj według:
Chen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 14 stycznia 2015
OK

friendly and helpful staff
8
Too many groups speak loudly and smoke in walking pass, they shout with their group members from swimming pool to rooms upstairs, use hot water for their cup noodle but never clean the floor they made it dirty. Have to drive few kms to make a U-turn, simple and clean room, with power plugins beside bed(easy to play cell phone in the bed haha...), no minibar and boiler. Wifi and shower water are ok most of times. Anyway, it worth what you've paid.
Hudiaratama H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Hendry S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2015
Good hotel to stay

Staff response, location, room
6,7
Yen H. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 31 grudnia 2014
Convenience and near airport

Staff friendly, near airport and just nice for late arrival
8
Good but quite noisy. Room not sound proof
Riotaro S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 grudnia 2014
Perfect for business trip around kuta/tuban

ease of access location, quiet and comfortable room, great taste but still affordable food
10
The hotel is perfect for business traveler who wants to stay and work 1-3 days in kuta/tuban area. All staffs are professional and friendly. Here, they also provide us airport transfer (THIS IS A MUST HAVE FACILITY FOR HOTELS IN BALI, because airport taxi ALWAYS rip us off by charging almost 50% more than city taxi), rent-a-motorbike, rent-a-car, spa, all at reasonable price. I'm an Indonesian and highly suggest all budget business traveler to stay at favehotel bypass kuta, cheers
Wai L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Fair enough

price, staff, massage
7,7
soundproofing very bad, even someone walking or speaking outside the room also can heard,quite annoying.
Elisabet E. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 grudnia 2014
Value hotel

Location, value hotel, friendly staff
7,3
Vicente L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Timor-Leste, 5 grudnia 2014
A nice clean hotel

Clean, free wife, friendly staff
5,3
It is a good place to stay (sleep), however the location is not so good and food is limited of choice....
Vicente L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Timor-Leste, 4 grudnia 2014
A nice celan hotel

Clean, wife free, friendly staff
5,3
It is a good place to stay however location is not so good.....
Mani M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 listopada 2014
Dissapointed

new and so reasonably clean
6,3
The hotel refused to allow me to sign for my bills but only cash sales. The reason, I have booked the hotel through Agoda and so I will not be able to sign for bills to my room. This was most embarrassing as staff kept chasing me for money when I signed for restaurant bills. I do not remember having such problems with other hotels having booked through Agoda.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala konferencyjnafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Holfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restauracjafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napojefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Jedzenie i napojefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Basenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foyerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08