Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Łazienka Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Foyer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sklepy
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Łazienka Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 318
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 195 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (195)
Sortuj według:
Carolyn M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 7 lipca 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 6 czerwca 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 4 czerwca 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 maja 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Portugal, 16 maja 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 4 maja 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 maja 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 2 maja 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)
Anton N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 29 kwietnia 2014
rather old hotel just near the beach

close to the beach, centrally located, friendly staff
6,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ŁazienkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SklepyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ŁazienkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SklepyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SiłowniaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SiłowniaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SklepyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ŁazienkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WidokFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlażaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ŁazienkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A04