lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Łazienka Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Foyer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sklepy
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Łazienka Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 318
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 257 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (257)
Sortuj według:
Shalyn T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 24 marca 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 marca 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 lutego 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 grudnia 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 grudnia 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)
Don K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 października 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Nana I. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 6 października 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ŁazienkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SklepyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ŁazienkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SklepyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SiłowniaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SiłowniaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SklepyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ŁazienkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WidokFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlażaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ŁazienkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B01