Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Foyer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sklepy Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sklepy Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Foyer
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Siłownia Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Siłownia Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sklepy Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Foyer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Foyer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Foyer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 318
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
294 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (294)
Sortuj według:
Cynthia G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 11 sierpnia 2015
Excellent stay. Great location.

Location. Customer service.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyong J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 20 lipca 2015
Nice hotel

good location, price, friendly staffs
9,3
the ocean view was very nice, nothing blocked the view whatsoever. Clean bathroom and tighty beds were also great. There was no bar that open at night though so had gone to Irish bar down the tumon street. Overall it was a nice stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kimberly C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8,3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremiah J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 czerwca 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5,3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rhoand G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyeyeon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 2 kwietnia 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shalyn T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 24 marca 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Floyd C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 marca 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsz S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 lutego 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SklepyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SklepyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SiłowniaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SiłowniaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SklepyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WidokFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlażaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ŁazienkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07